YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 2

love this clothes♥♥♥ » ANGEL.GETumblrBlog de All--Butterfly - Page 12 - People Always Leave.♥ - Skyrock.com

I really wanted to go to that pool party this weekend so I asked our not so close auntie and she was going to take of Lucy over the weekend, no way in hell that I was leaving her home alone with dad. I was gonna sleep at Louis’ house all weekend so I had paked a big bag and I even had it with me too school on Friday morning and then we went home straight to his after school.

-         Hi Nathalie!

-         Hi Jay!

I got a big tight hug from Lou’s mum, she had kind of become like my second mum through the years, and I kind of became a part of the Tommo family.

-         I miss having you around Nathalie, you're not here as much anymore.

-         I know.. It’s a shame. Should try to come by more often, I really should.

-         That’s good!

I got another hug before me and Louis went up to his room. We both lay down on his bed and just laid there for hours.

-         Maybe we should get ready boo bear.

I sat myself up and he was still just laying there.

-         No.

-         Come on!

I took a strong grip around his both hands and dragged him up. I then went in o his bathroom and took a shower and tried as quickly as I could to cover up all the bruises and scars. I braided my hair quickly and since it was early summer it was pretty warm outside and I put on a pair of shorts and a green shirt. I put on some extra cover up on my legs and arms.

-         You ready?

-         Yes.

Lou was all done. I took one last look in the mirror then I stepped out of the house and into Louis’ car.

-         I think someone’s got a bit of a crush on Zayn over here. You're far to excited to go to this party, it's only a party Nathalie.

-         What? Me? no..

-         You do, don’t you!?

I felt how my cheeks got a bit red and hotter than they were seconds ago. And yes I might have had a small crush on him…

-         Admit it Nathalie.

He was enjoying himself moping me like this.

-         Fine, he is hot okay? But I’ve only met him once anyway.

He chuckled and I saw that he was really pleased with himself that he was right.

-         Oh stop it, Tommo.

But at the same time I saw something in his eyes that kind of looked like a tear or pain.

About 20 min later we were at Zayn’s house and it was a lot of people everywhere and loud music. We walked in and it was even worse inside, we walked through the house and we came to the backyard and there it was the worst. It was like 100 people in the pool that looked like it was made for max 20. Red plastic cups everywhere and the smell of alcohol and cigarettes. I stood next to Louis all the time. After a while he took my arm and we walked inside again. Someone gave me a beer and the crowd moved us around the house and soon we were in the livingroom dancing with bunch of other people. A curly haired boy came and talked to Lou and Lou introduced me. His name was Harry and he and Louis was apparently really good buds. We soon meet up with Zayn, who looked really great. Then we meet 2 other guys which I had seen before at Lou’s house, their names was Liam and Niall. And then we talked to a bunch of other people but after a while I ended up talking to Zayn.

-         Wanna go out? I need a smoke.

-         Sure.

We stood by the pool and just talked and out of nowhere.

-         Come on lets jump in the pool!

-         Ha no, no, no.

-         Why not? come on Nathalie!

-         No Zayn.

Before I knew it, before I could even think I felt my body hitting the water and my head came underwater. I seeked myself up to the surface and catched for air. I hurried up out of the pool and felt the covering make up running of my arms and legs. I stood there freezing and i felt that pretty much everyone got quiet and started staring at me. I felt the tears burning behind my eyelids and I seeked for a familiar face and I catched Lou’s frightened eye. I looked down at the Ground and ran through the house and into the street. I had no idea how to get home but I ran as quick as I could down the street that me and Louis drove on earlier.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Evelina

Gud vad bra! Helt spännande och allt :) älskar den redan :)

2012-04-29 @ 11:34:04
URL: http://novelsabout
Postat av: Anonym<3

Jag håller med evelina jag älskar den redan och den är så grymt bra och spännande om du fortsätter så här kommer den bli jävlans bra! love you!<33 ;*

2012-04-30 @ 14:01:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0