YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 3.

you stole my heart.I must be dreaming.this too shall pass - thrilld.com

I didn’t have much strength in my legs but they at least kept my body going and kept me from falling flat on my face. I felt the bruises and scars burning and the tears making my face wet and black from the mascara.

-         Nathalie, for god’s sake stop running I’m tired please I just want to help you!

I knew it was Lou. I stopped in the middle of the street. I took a deep breath and felt the cold air sweep over me and I got chills.

-         What?

-         Nathalie what have you done?

-         Do you honestly think that this is me, that I’ve done this!? It’s him, Louis. He’s been doing it since mom died.

-         What!? Where is Lucy?

-         She is with our auntie. No way I was leaving her with him.

-         Bu, but why?

He took a strong grip around me and I rested my head on his shoulder.

-         I don’t know. He started drinking and suddenly he was not my dad any more.

-         Good, god..

-         But you can’t tell anyone!

-         You’re kidding right? You have to tell the police.

-         Lou, you don’t know what he is capable of! I mean it. pleas don’t.

-         Fine. But tell me everything.

-         Okay.

We both laid down in the street. After 2 hours of crying my heart out and hugs I had told him everything. He was the first one I ever told anything. First one I actually opened my heart to.

-         Louis?

-         Yup?

-         if we get hit now, we would die you know, since we’re kinda laying in the middle of the street.

-         Then we die together.

He took my hand.

-         Nathalie…

-         Yes?

-         No, nothing.

-         What?

-         No…

-         Come one, now you’ve already started so you can’t stop.

-         Well I love you.

-         I love you too!

-         No Nathalie, it’s more than that, I’m., I'm..........IN love with you.


Ledsen att det är kort men, lovar att nästa ska bli lite längre!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym<3

fan va bra det var LÄNGTAR efter nästa kapitel!<33:*

2012-05-01 @ 14:18:46
Postat av: matilda. c:

amg! :D jag älskar det!och jag älskar att du skriver på engelska! :3 <3

2012-05-01 @ 15:16:41
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se
Postat av: Evelina

Så sjukt bra :) och så slutar du när det är så spännande, jag bara vill veta vad hon kommer att säga!!! Och kort kapitel är ju bättre än inget ;)

2012-05-01 @ 20:24:10
URL: http://novelsabout1d.devote.se
Postat av: emma

omg så bra!

2012-05-01 @ 20:31:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0