IN YOUR ARMS - CHAPTER 12

We were out all day. The clock had even passed 10 by the time we came back. When we got back and in to our room again we were both so tired and decided on movie in bed and I was dying for water.

-          Go to bed, babe. I’m coming I’m just gonna take a glass of water.

I felt two arms reach around my waist as I stood on my toes to reach the glass.

-          Okay not to be rude or anything and you don’t even have to answer but who did you have sex with last time, like before me?

-          Ha it’s okay. Uhm, just a guy around this time last summer on the beach.

-          Do I know him?

*NIALL’S POV*

-          Do I know him?

-          No, I don’t think so.

I recognized that “story” like someone had told me the exact same thing before. Did I ask Melani before? No I didn’t. But who then?

I couldn’t breathe. I knew where I heard that “story” before.

-          You’re lying.

-          What?

-          You’re lying! It is someone I know! Pretty damn well I know him too!

-          Niall…

-          No! what, but, no!

I stormed out of the kitchen and into the bedroom. I pulled out my suitcase from the corner of the room and pushed down all my things.

-          Stop it, Niall please!

She was crying, I didn’t even need to look at her I could just hear it.

-          I can’t even look at you right now!

-          For fuck’s sake, Niall! Can we at least talk about it.

-          About what how you fucked my best friend, huh!?

I pulled up my suit case from the floor. And I saw her putting down all the things she bought yesterday down in her backpack.

-          Where are you going?

-          Home.

-          Are serious?

-          Yes, I am!

*MELANI’S POV*

Before I even had finished packing I heard the door closing with a hit.

I pushed down the last of things in my bag and locked the room ad went down to the lobby.

-          Excuse me, where did my boyfriend just go. Mr. Horan. Blonde, this tall, and blue eyes. He must have just checked out.

-          Yes miss, he just took a cab outside.

-          For fuck’s sake. Omg, I’m so sorry and thank you.

I cursed quietly beneath my breath while I sat down in one of the cabs.

-          The airport please.

-          Do you have any bags that need to be loaded in to the car?

-          No, just me.

I ran through security check and all that and I saw Niall standing in line waiting to board the plane. 


Åhh nej, vad kommer hända nu?? Kommer de bli sams?? Vad händer när de kommer hem?? Kommer de ens åka hem?? hahaha aja Kommentera nu sötnosar, KRAM


Kommentarer
Postat av: Evelina, ettdnovell

Hej på dig! Är du sugen på att läsa en novell om 1D också? I så fall får du mer än gärna klicka dig in på min nystartade novell. Kram!

2012-08-11 @ 19:21:32
URL: http://ettdnovell.blogg.se
Postat av: Matilda. c:

daaamdaamdaaam. :oo <3<3

2012-08-12 @ 13:56:15
URL: http://www.nattstad.se/matildahagmans

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0