IN YOUR ARMS - CHAPTER 13

-          Niall please talk to me! But wait what are you doing? That’s the plane for Ireland.

I pointed at the gate next to this one.

-          I’m not going to Ireland, Melani. I’m going to London.

I didn’t say a word, I didn’t have words. I stepped back from him and just felt tears burning but I didn’t let them out. I just went over to my gate and boarded my plane even though I didn’t want to go, I didn’t want to go anywhere but where Niall was going. I just wanted to stay here in Italy and it was going to be like it all was a few hours ago.

When I stepped out in Ireland it was raining, surprise huh? Not really, no. I stepped out to the parkinglot and sat down in my car.

-          FUUUUUUUCK OFFFFFFF, SHIT, FUCK, MOTHER FUCKER!

I screamed with all I had in my body. And I did it all the way home. I first drove by Niall’s house to pick up Buddy. When I came home mum was there.

-          Fuck.

I muttered low beneath my breaths.

-          Are you already home?

-          Please, not now.

I took a few quick steps up stairs and into my room.

I felt the tears burning again and this time I actually let stream down and I went off, I ripped down all the posters I had on my walls, I pulled down all the stuff I had on my table, I pulled out all of my clothes on the floor. I just felt empty, none of that stuff mattered any more.

I ran downstairs.

-          James is he-

I ran past them both I took my board in the garage and ran all the way down to the beach. I weren’t wearing neither my bikini nor wetsuit but I pulled of my clothes so was just in my underwear.

-          Melani, what is going on.

-          Just leave James, please.

He said something more but I just shut off and swam out in the sea.

I got my mind of things for a few hours and it felt good. I pulled on my shirt over my soaked underwear.

When I came home mum was asleep on the couch and I went straight up for a shower. I headed out on my balcony and had a smoke with Buddy in my arms. I fixed all my stuff together that was on the floor.

The upcoming days I spent either in my bed or on a walk with Buddy.

About a week had passed since that day in Italy or was it 2, 3 I don’t honestly had no idea any more. I had barely eaten in days, but I wasn’t hungry so why would I?

I heard knocking on my door it was probably mum again, nabbing about how I should get up and get over him and to get a job.

-          Please just no. I’m sorry but fuck off.

-          That won’t do.

What the? It was a man’s voice, but I couldn’t quite figure out who it was, but I knew I heard it before.

I turned around and there in my door he stood.


Gillar verkligen inte den här novellen, ush. Men det är inte långt kvar. Har kanske 1 eller 2 kapitel kvar hade jag tänkt då och sen blir det ju ny! Men iallafall kommentera vad ni tycker, KRAM!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0