IN YOUR ARMS - CHAPTER 14

Well more like, there they stood.

I rubbed my eyes to see that I was actually right.

There stood Harry, Louis, Liam and Zayn, in my room and I looked like shit.

-         Hi.

-         What are you doing?

-         I’m, uhm, sleeping, kind of.

-         No, I mean why did you hurt Niall, what did you do?

-         You guys too. Great. But well, he found out something that happened over a year ago now, and I’m not really proud of it, but he overreacted. And the way he did react hurt me too.

-         But you lied about it.

I felt a tear run down my cheek as I stood up with my cover wrapped around me. I stood out on the balcony with a smoke in my hand.

-         Yes I said that Niall didn’t know the guy but he might actually do. But only because I was a mistake, that whole night! And I didn’t want Niall to be upset. And I didn’t even know Niall back then!

-         We know.

-         Then why are you here and not him?

-         He doesn’t know that we are here.

-         So you are going behind his back?

-         Can I get a smoke?

Zan walked up to me and stood outside on the balcony too. It was just so it fitted both of us.

-         Here you go.

We had a proper talk that last for a few hours. They even ended up sleeping on my floor.

I couldn’t sleep that, not at all. All I could think of was Niall. I even thought of just running to the airport and take a random plane to London to go see him. But I didn’t. When the clock turned 6 I felt that it was early or late enough to go up so I took my board and sneaked out of the house so no one would wake up.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0