IN YOUR ARMS - CHAPTER 15

I felt a few lonely tears stream down my face as I was in the middle of a wave but I didn’t want to think about it, at all.

But my mind kept wandering off and it was like a smack in the face every time I thought about the fact that Niall had left.

I saw James sitting on the beach, but right now all I wanted to was to be alone so I stayed on my board a while longer in hope that he would leave but he didn’t and I was exhausted.

-         Melani, hi. I heard what happened with you and Niall.

-         Please just don’t.

-         Come on, he pretty much unfriended me not much worse than being dumped.

-         What?

-         Yeah he called me when he touched down in London and had a breakout on me through the phone, and at one point I even think he was crying because he was mad and sad. So can we please talk about it?

-         We can talk but not about that.

-         Deal.

I sat down and felt the wind blow in my hair and you could feel fall coming which I hated.

We didn’t talk much, not at all actually. We just sat there on the beach. Didn’t feel like moving or doing anything. Until I broke the silence.

-         That night, it was a mistake, right?

-         Yes, well I think so can’t remember much to be honest.

-         Ha, me neither can’t really remember anything to be honest.

We bought burst out laughing.

*NIALL’S POV*

When I walked into Melani’s house her mum said she weren’t there. And after that my best guess was the beach.

As I walked across the beach I saw two body’s and one of them was defiantly Melani and…James. I was only a few feet away from them now.

My heart dropped, I couldn’t breathe, I couldn’t move.  

*MELANI’S POV*

I felt James lean in and how his lips crashed on mine but I didn’t kiss back, I couldn’t, I didn’t want. I pushed him away.

-         Ha, I came here to say sorry. But I guess you’re already over it.

-         Niall! Shit, no, no. Why the fuck would you do that.

I looked over at James who just looked stupid.

-         Fuck off James. NIALL FOR GOD’S SAKE STOP.

I stopped up and hurried over to him with my board under my arm.

-         Please, it wasn’t me, it was all James.

-         Bet it was all him last time too.

-         No! Listen last time was a mistake such as now. Last time sure it was apparently both of us, but was a huge mistake and I can’t even remember it, all I remember is waking up next to James. And this time it was James, and I can assure you that it was all James! For fuck’s sake stop then Niall!

I’ve waited these weeks and hope every second of everyday that you would suddenly show up at my door, you can’t even imagine how many times I’ve thought of taking a flight in the middle of the night over to London but I was too scared  that you would just tell me to go back.

How many sleepless nights I had, I haven’t done anything, I’ve been walking Buddy because that was the only thing that still connected to you. I haven’t even been surfing till today. And don’t you dare tell me that you haven’t felt like this too because you have and I know that because the lads told me. But fine, walk off again. Go home. Don’t show your face to me again. But we both know you’re making a mistake.

That’s all I had to say. Bye.

I turned around and walked back to the beach to pick up my board and head home with the hope that the lads still would be there.

I felt I had on my wrist and it swung me around.

-         I’m not losing you again.

He put his hands around me and I felt his sweet lips on mine. 

THE END


Nu känner jag att det är dags för ny novell för att denna är bajs, och jag orkar inte med den.

Kommer upp inlägg imorgon om ny novell osv. KRAM PÅ ER


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0