IN YOUR ARMS - CHAPTER 7

-          Can you listen to me! It was before I even went to pick you up at the airport! So don’t you dare to judge me!

I ran up to him and into the house so I facing him.

I pressed my hands on his chest and pushed him on the wall. He looked down on me right in the eyes. He leaned in and kissed me. At first I was so surprised that I didn’t kiss back but soon I did. His tongue made its way to my lips. He wrapped his arms around me and turned around so he was pinning me up against the wall. I had my arms around his neck and he had his hands on my hips.

-          But what about your parents?

-          Chill, they are not home, they are away for the weekend.

-          Good.

He lifted me up and I wrapped my legs around him as we kept kissing and he started walking towards the bedroom.

-          Morning beautiful.

-          Morning.

My head was resting on Niall’s chest and I turned my head up to look into his perfect blue eyes.

-          Are you hungry?

-          Always baby.

Niall sat up on the end on of the bed and pulled on a pair of underwear. He walked over to the bed again and leaned in and gave me a quick kiss. I heard his footsteps in the stairs. All I could do was smile to myself. After a while I got myself up from the bed and put on my underwear and pulled on Niall’s tank top.

When I came downstairs to the kitchen he had made toast, egg, bacon and tea. I sat myself on the counter while he cooked the last bacon. He put it all on the table and then walked back to me and put his hands around me.

-          Baby, there is something I need to tell you..

-          What’s up?

-          I have to go back to London tomorrow…

-          What? But I thought you were leaving in a week?

-          I was but the management booked a photo shoot tomorrow at 12 so I have to leave tomorrow morning.

-           But I don’t want you to go.

-          Me neither, Melani!

-          Then don’t go!

-          You know I have to.

-          Yes…

-          Come on let’s have breakfast, we still have today!

He picked me up from the counter and sat me down on one of the chairs by the table. The breakfast was really quiet, which normally we never were.

I put my plate and my things down in the washer when I felt two strong arms around my waist and Niall’s head on mine since he was a head taller than me.

-          Why are you so quiet? I don’t like it when you’re quiet. I like hearing you’re voice. are you mad because I’m leaving tomorrow?

-          I’m not mad, I’m sad.

-          Aww come here.

I turned around so I was facing Niall.

-          Just kiss me you fool!

I wrapped my arms around him and pulled him closer to me and kissed him.

-          Come on let’s get dressed I have something for you.

I pulled on my jeans to Niall’s shirt. We went downstairs and Niall took his car keys in one hand and my hand in the other as we walked outside. The moment we closed the door the flashes blinded me so all I could do was look down on mine and Niall’s hands. I saw Niall’s feet and followed them towards the car.

-          Sorry for that.

-          Don’t apologize, it’s not your fault.

We didn’t drive for long till we came into the middle of Mullingar with all the stores. Shopping? Were we going shopping? I didn’t ask him, because he seemed to excited about the whole thing. He had a huge grin on his face as he took my hand when I jumped out of the car. We kept talking about what we were gonna do when he came back home in 2 weeks and how I was gonna bare to be without him.

-          Well I have thought about that babe.

-          What?

-          You said that you always wanted a dog, right?

-          Yes? Are you kidding me, did you buy a dog?

-          Maaaybeeee.

-          You got a dog!

I started jumping a bit like a little girl and Niall started laughing. We walked into the petstore and there were cute little puppies and kittens everywhere.

-          This little buddy is for you.

Niall picked up a small white little puppy with a black ring around his right eye.

-          Oh my god, Niall he is perfect. Well after you of course. No but oh my god he is so cute!

I was just standing there cuddling with it.

-          So you want him?

-          But what will my mum say?

-          I thought about that, and you can keep him at my house. I already talked to them. 


Ledsen att jag inte uppdaterat på några dagar men har inte vettat vad jag skulle skriva sååå, jaja! KOMMENTERA NU! KRAM


Kommentarer
Postat av: Majmona

Så Bra! :) SKRIV MERAAA <3

2012-08-05 @ 23:17:15
URL: http://onedmakemesmile.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0