IN YOUR ARMS - CHAPTER 8

A few moments and a lot of cuddling with the puppy later we were out of the pet store and just walking around. We stopped by starbucks and sat there a few hours talking. But all my mind ended up thinking at was that Niall was leaving, tomorrow! But I still kept pushing it further and further in the back of my mind.

The clock was close to six when we were on our way back to the car. Niall had his arm on my shoulders and I had mine on his back and held the puppy in my other hand.

I sat down in the car and had the puppy in my knee. Still couldn’t get over how cute it was.

-         Thank you, babe.

-         For what?

-         Everything, today, the dog. You’re amazing, thank you.

-         That was nothing! I’d do anything for you.

He leaned over and gave me French kiss before he started the car and drove off.

When we got back to Niall’s his dad had gotten back. And I hadn’t met him in years.

-         What if he doesn’t like me?

-         He will I promise!

-         But what if he don’t?

-         Stop it, I know he will!

I took a strong grip around Niall’s hand as we walked in. We heard him scream hello from the kitchen so Niall and I walked in.

-         Dad, this is Melani.

He turned around and looked at me with a big smile on his face.

-         Melani, hi! Haven’t seen you in a while.

-         Yeah no, I know. It’s nice to see you Mr. Horan.

-         Oh call me Bobby.

-         Well Bobby, do you need help setting the table?

-         That would be nice, thank you very much.

-         I’ll just take the dog to the living room, so I’ll be right back.

Niall took up the puppy and walked away.

-         Niall really fancy’s you, you know. He talks about you all the time.

-         He does?

-         Yeah.

-         That’s cute.

We small talked a bit and soon we heard a knock on the door.

-         Niall can you get it, it’s probably Greg invited him over tonight before you leave.

You hear Niall’s fast footsteps through the house and then a door opening and closing, two people talking and soon they both came into the kitchen.

-         Greg, Melani. Melani, Greg.

-         Hi.

-         Hello.

He gave me a hug and then we all sat down by the table and ate. It was nice.

The clock strike 00.00 and I was dead tired so me and Niall said good night and went up his room. I started to undress.  

-         Well that was nice.

-         Nicer than you thought it would be?

-         Much nicer! But I felt so awkward through the whole night. I guess I’m just not used to this.

-         To what?

-         The whole girlfriend thing, never really done that. And meeting the parents. Don’t get me wrong I haven’t screwed around either I just haven’t really gotten the feeling with anybody like I got the feeling with you. I just, I don’t know.

-         I think you did just perfect. And I can tell that they liked you.

-         Thank god for that!

 We laid down in Niall’s bed and he put his arm around me and pulled me in closer to him and I felt his bare tummy on my bare back. He placed small kissed along my neck down my spine as I slowly fell asleep.

I woke up by Niall’s careful French kisses.

-         Morning beautiful.

-         Morning.

Before I even opened my eyes I could hear the rain outside.

-         We have to go soon, don’t we?

-         Yes..

-         This sucks.

-         Come on we need to get up. I’m going to miss the plane if we don’t.

-         Please miss your plane, pleaseeee!

I took a strong grip around him before I turned around so I was on top of him.

-         You aren’t going anywhere!

He wrapped his arms around me and got up and I wrapped my legs around his torso so I wouldn’t fall while giggling my ass off.

-         Let me down, Niall James Horan, aahhh!

I pressed my bare chest against his as he walked out of his room towards the bathroom. And as I looked over Niall’s shoulder I saw his dad.

-         Morning Mr. Horan, I mean Bobby.

-         Morning… I used to be young once.

He turned around and went back into his bathroom.

-         Oh my god, Niall that was so embarrassing!

He was just standing there laughing as I my face turned into a blushed one.

30 min later we were sitting in the car on our way towards the airport and I had the puppy in my lap and we decided to name him buddy.

Niall checked in his bag and met up with Paul and it was time to say good bye, which was what I had feared these past 24 hours.

-         I’ll see you in2 weeks then?

-         There is nothing I’d rather do in 2 weeks than to see you, both.

He leaned in and kissed me one last time and then a last hug, and I really wanted the hug to last forever even though he only was going to be away for 2 weeks. 


Kommentera på nu! KRAM


Kommentarer
Postat av: Majmona

Braa :) <3 MOREEEE <3

2012-08-07 @ 13:34:08
URL: http://onedmakemesmile.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0