IN YOUR ARMS - CHAPTER 9

I woke up the next day in my own bed, maybe it was just a dream. I looked next to me and saw buddy, nope not a dream.

-         Morning beautiful!

I hugged him tightly and cuddled up to him while I saw the rain fall outside.

I went up and put on Niall’s hoodie that he most have forgotten here. I took my pack of cigarettes and sat outside on my balcony. I reached for my phone and looked at the time. Ugh, it was only 8 am. I called Niall anyway I just needed to hear his voice.

-         Hello?

-         Hey baby.

-         Melani, hi! I miss you already. Why are you up so early though?

-         I miss you too. Don’t know, but I’m not really tired so. So what are you guys up to?

-         We’re in the car on our way to a photoshoot.

I heard someone whisper in the background asking if it was Melani and Niall must have nodded or something because a few seconds later I heard all of them scream.

-          HI MELANI!

-         Hahaha, Hi boys! How y’all doing?

-         Good!

-         Well that’s good, take good care of Niall okay. Don’t kick him to hard, yeah?

Heard some laughter’s in the background and Paul promised to look after him.

-         So what are you up to baby?

-         Sitting here cuddling with my new boyfriend.

I left out the fact that I was smoking because Niall wasn’t too fond of the fact that I was.

-         Oh really? What’s this fellas name so I can kick his ass?

-         It’s buddy and I think you should go for someone in your own size.

-         Well you can cheat and cuddle with him while I’m gone.

The boys got all quiet in background and I could only imagine the looks they gave Niall.

-         It’s a dog boy’s, don’t worry!

Sooner than I expected Niall had to hang up. So I decided to take Buddy on a walk and get myself some breakfast with James who I hadn’t seen in a while.

15 min later he was standing at my door.

-         We legit need to move from this little hole called town though.

-         James that’s what I’ve been saying all along!

We walked and stopped for breakfast at the first café we saw. Those two weeks didn’t go fast, and no matter what party I went to or how much time I spent with Buddy, James or on the beach I couldn’t stop thinking of Niall. And those two weeks had finally past.

-         And you’re coming to pick me up at the airport right?

-         Yes, I told you last time I called too, I am coming to pick you up at the airport.

-         Good, I just, you know so you didn’t forget.

-         The only thing I’ve been thinking on these past 2 weeks is you; so I don’t think I would forget to pick you up at the airport.

-         And I fixed for you so you can come in the private way so you can meet me before all the fans throw themselves at me.

-         Thank you.

-         I’ll see you in two hours then.

-         Yes.

I put my backpack on my shoulder as I closed the door to the car and locked it. I walked towards the private entry and it stood two big guards by the door.

-         Name?

-         Melani Jones.

-         Come with us Miss.

I did as they told me and I just walked next to one of the big guys that stood by the door just a second ago.

-         You can wait here Miss, Niall and his friends will come in a few minutes.

-         Thank you.

I put on my iPod and sat down on one of the benches.

-         MELANI!

I pulled the earphones out of my ears and I shot up and ran over to Niall, he dropped his bags and threw his arms around me.

-         I’ve missed you so much!

-         I’ve missed you too!

-         So, are you ready?

-         Ready for what?


Kommentera på nu sötnosar! KRAM


Kommentarer
Postat av: Majmona

Sjukt bra !! Som Vanligt :)))) <3

2012-08-07 @ 13:41:19
URL: http://onedmakemesmile.blogg.se
Postat av: Matilda. c:

Verkligen jättebra! <3

2012-08-07 @ 14:33:59
URL: http://www.nattstad.se/matildahagmans

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0