Til I Die - Part 1

I put on my regular worn out jeans and an oversized t-shirt that hung over the chair and my beanie. I kissed my mum on her forehead while she was sleepin and put on my slippers as I walked out of my room, couldnt breath in there. I walked around in the halls and ended up in the waiting room looking at everyone passing by. Broken legs, wound across the wrist, cuts, bike accidents, cra accidents. Everyone just passing by me within seconds. But then one bed came rolling in wih a young woman on it. It looked kind of like she was faking it, well not really faking but she was definatly exaggerating. 
The boy who had been walking next to the bed the whole hallway down sat down next to me on the couch. He was so nervous. He looked like he could piss himself any minute. But he was cute. Early 20, brown hair fixed up in a perfect hairdoo, big brown eyes, pretty tall, pair of skinny jeans and just a regular wine red shirt. 
- Is that your girlfriend?
- Yes, yes it is.
He was about to cry.
- Wanna know a secret?
He waited a while before answering, he just sat there looking at me.
- S, sure, why not.
- She is exaggerating.
- What, how dare you? 
- Trust me, I've seen people like her before. She only got what looks like a concussion and a broken arm. I dare you to tell me I'm wrong.
- You are so wrong. 
- Anyway why are you here?
- I'm here for my mum. but i hate sitting in that room all teh time, i can't breath it's so small and i just don' like hospitals. 
We ended up talking for two hours before a nurse came and tapped on my shoulder.
- Sweetie your mum is wondering where you are i think you should go back to the room.
- yeah sure.
- It was nice meeting you. 
- Nice meeting you too.
I stood up and walked around the corner on my way to the room.
I soon quickly turned around put my head around the corner. 
- I'm Rebecca by the way.
- I'm Liam.
He smiled and looked back down at his phone and the grin wouldnt come off my face.

Kom ihåg att det är en novell och Danielle är inte så här på riktigt eller iaf hoppas jag det, haha älskar henne så kom inte och hata mig för att jag skriver illa om danielle det är bara en novell osv. KRAM

Kommentarer
Postat av: Majmona

Loooove iit :) Skriv <3 :)
(Kolla min nya novellblogg! www.setfiretotherain.devote.se nytt kapitel redan idag! :) )

2012-08-22 @ 21:39:16
URL: http://www.setfiretotherain.devote.se
Postat av: Rebecca Fredriksson

Awsooooome <3

2012-08-23 @ 23:07:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0