Til I Die - Part 2

When i came back  mum sat and shewed on an apple. 
- How are you feeling today?
- Good, you?
- Good.
i sat up on the bed and turend on the Tv, it was nothing fun on so i sat down on the floor by the window that went all the way down to the floor. I plugged in my music and i was gone. 
i looked out of the window, i missed home, I hadn't been home in over a month now. And i missed my friends like crazy.
i turned around and looked over at mum that was watching some lame old TV show.
- Mum?
- Yes? Shesaid while she turned her head towards me and turned the sound on the TV off.
- Is it okay if I take a walk around the Hospital?
- Yeah sure, but not far like last time.
- Yeah, okay.
I plugged in my headphones again and heard a slight sound from the TV in the background as i pulled on my shoes.
i walked out of the main entrance and the cold wind hit my face. I should have taken my hoodie on But i didn't feel like turning back so i didn't care to much that it was so cold. I came to the smaller entrance and to even notice anything and just as i had walked passed it i felt a hand on the shoulder. It was probably just one of the nurses. 
I turned around and there stood the boy from earlier. 
- Hi Rebecca.
- Hi, I didn't see you there. 
- Yeah you seem kind of into your music.
- Haha, yeah.
It was a kinda awkward silence and I didn't know whether I should stay there or keep on walking. He put his hands down his fron pockets.
- Yeah, I should go.
- Do you mind if I go with you?
- Sure, why not.
- You were right by the way?
- What? What was this boys talking about?
- About my girlfriend. She only had a minor concussion and a broken arm in two places.
- I told ya!
- You should become a doctor. I mean you did barely look at her and you could tell she had a concussion and a broken arm.
- Well you could she her eyes and the fact that her head had swollen head she had a cuncussion and a broken arm aint that hard. Haha.
It took us an hour to get around the hospital and it was nice. 
- I guess i have to go back.
- Yeah me too, the nurses are probably looking for me. 
- Why would they be looking for you?
- It's just mum, she hates being alone. 
- Oh, okay.
I got a warm hug and before i knew it i saw him walk into the small entrance to the hospital and i walked slowly to the big one and to my room.
Hated lying. 

Ledsen att jag inte har uppdaterat på några dagar men har varit bortrest så har inte kunnat, men nu är jag hemma igen och kommer uppdatera som vanligt eller ja så ofta jag kan iallafall pga skolan....
KRAM

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0