Til I Die - Part 3

It was a week ago since i first met Liam now and i sat in the waiting room as he walked in to the room he had his regular smile on his lips a simple blue pair of jeans a plaid shirt.
- Hello! 
- Hi, babe! So what are we doing today?
- I wanna show you something. With that I stood up and reached out my hand. 
He hesitated for a bit but took my hand and stood up as well. I pulled him behind me as we walked through the halls of the hospital. We took the elevator all the way up and took the stairs he last two floors. 
I opened a door and the cold wind hit my face I pulled Liam out on the roof with me. I let go of his hand and walked all the way to the edge. 
- This is amazing Rebecca. 
- Yeah, i love it up here I usually bring my iPod and i can just sit here for hours and at night just sitting here seeing the stars and everything is just so calm and peaceful. Just looking out over London, there is nothing better honestly.
- Even better than spending time with me?
- Haha, of course not! Haha but seriously nothing beats being up here at night looking at the stars.
We both laid down on the roof and looked up at the sky. I had my head on his arm.
- So tell me about your friends, what are they like?
- Well Louis he might be one of my oldest closest friend but he sure is the most childish but he is hilarious, he always gets me and lads laughing, Niall irishman, loves sports, loves life and he is just smiling everyday always hungry. Harry ladiesman, flirts a lot, haha, but he is also always happy and smiling and a day on set with him and you're never bored. Zayn, falls asleep everywhere and he might be shy in the beginning but he is Louis' partner in crime, always cracking you up. And Andy of course known him since forever, grew up in the same town, same school. It's always good to come home and see him. They always got my back. What about yours?
- Yeah, uhm, don't really got that many, to be honest. I have my best friend and i barely see her any more, really miss her. When i started coming here all the time she found herself a boyfriend and soon if i were lucky she called few times a week. I haven't spoken to her in weeks now. I called, but she doesn't answer.
- I'm sorry.
- Why it's not yoru fault, Liam.
He looked me in the eyes and i felt safe, his face came closer and closer mine.
No, he got a girlfriend.
I turned my head the other way and bite the bullet.
- So uhm, your girlfriend how's she like?
- Uhm, she is great, just great. They said that she will be out soon.
- That's great.
- Yeah. 
We both just laid there in silence, but this time it was awkward and i just wanted to hit myself for pulling away from the kiss. I wanted to turn my head and press his lips on mine, scream in his face and beg for him to kiss me.
But i didn't.

Kommentera vad ni tycker! KRAM

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecca Fredriksson

underbar! Älskar dina noveller! <3

2012-08-27 @ 20:04:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0