IN YOUR ARMS - CHAPTER 3

-          Hello.

-          What’s up?

-          I saw you with the police earlier what did you do?

-          Just one drink to, many and I kind of fell asleep on a park bench.

I made a little awkward laugh that sounded like a duck.

-          Okay, good thought it was something else.

-          Nope.

We sat there talking for hours. About his tour life and how it had been here when he was gone, it was chatting with him due to the fact that I hadn’t seen him in 2-3 years.

-          So you like it out here don’t you? The beach.

-          Yeah, love it here. It makes a pretty damn good escape from thoughts and my mum and a lot of everything, you know.

-          Yeah.

I saw a flash come right past us.

-          What the!

I stood up and turned around and there stood at least 20 people with cameras and pieces of paper to get an autograph.

-          I’m so sorry for this. Come one let’s go!

He took my hand and pushed away everyone that walked before us and I was so close to almost killing people with my board multiply times so I focused on Nialls feet and saying sorry all the time. When the people didn’t stop I did and everyone turned to me.

-          For god’s sake move! I’m trying to take a walk home with my friend here, just please leave us alone! God…

Some of them actually had some common sense and walked away but some stayed any way.

I stood my board in the garage as always and Niall was there with me.

-          So, uhm, yeah I need to go and get my car after I had a shower and changed, would you like to come with me? Not so fun to go alone..

-          Yeah sure!

We went inside and up to my room he sat in my room while I went and took a shower, I could hear him sing though and it was really cute.

When I was done I just pulled on a pair of jeans tank top and a snapback to go with it.

-          You ready?

-          Yes!

-          Good, leggo then!

The beginning of the walk was really awkward no one said a word until Niall fell and we both burst into laughter. I reached out my hand to help him up but he just pulled me down with him. After lying in the street for an hour we both laughed little enough to actually stand up and go and get the car. Niall’s fall was like the only thing we talked about the whole way there. We sat down in the car and I put on Chris Brown’s album Fortune and we both sang along and laughed at how bad I sang apart from Niall that actually could sing and he sang amazing too.

-          So here we are.

-          Yeah, my house. Do you want to come in?

-          N, no I think I gotta go.

-          Okay. Well thank you for today.

-          No, thank you.

He leaned over and we met in a hug, a really tight hug and long. After a while we both pulled away.

-          Bye then.

-          Bye.

He both sat there in silence looking at each other. He finally leaned in and stopped just millimeters away from me, I put my arms around his neck and pulled him closer and he crashed his lips on mine. When we pulled away I couldn’t help but smile and bite my lip.

-          Bye Niall.

-          Bye Melani.


Hoppas det va bra och hoppas ni har det bra där hemma! KRAM


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0