IN YOUR ARMS - CHAPTER 4

I got the biggest dorkiest smile on my face ever! I blasted “Stuck On Stupid” on the fullest and sang along the loudest I could all the way home. When I came home my phone went off and it was Sophie, a friend from school.

-          Hey you up for a party, or like I have to ask!

-          Yeah!

Why not, I was in a great mood and a party was always fun!

Sophie came and picked me up and when we came to the party it wasn’t that many people there. But it was nice, the most of them I knew from school or friends of friend’s and some I had no idea who they were.

Even though I didn’t have much for drink I woke up with the worst headache ever the morning afterwards.

-          Melani someone is here for you.

-          Yeah? Just tell him or her to come up!

I heard footsteps on stairs and I picked up my quilt and my pack of cigarettes and went out on the small balcony I had attached to my room.

I breathed it in and felt the rain to slowly drip on me.

-          Morning!

-          Morning!

I turned around and gave Niall a hug.

-          So how long have you been smoking?

-          A year, I shouldn’t though, it’s a really bad impact on my surfing and health.

-          Yeah, Zayn smokes too, he is trying to stop but it must be hard.

-          Yeah tell me about it. And the smell, I don’t know why but I just love it.

We stood out on the balcony and talked till the rain got really bad. We sat down on my bed.

-          So what are we going to do today?

-          We?

-          Yeah, no I thought?

-          Chill Niall I was joking. So what are we going to do? Movie, my bed, lots of food?

-          Yes please!

He put his arms around my waist and pulled me closer to him as I leaned my face closer and closer to his.

We went down to the kitchen and got some food and candy and crisps and redbull, then we took some movies and with that I mean like 20 movies we attempted to watch and then we went up and laid ourselves in my bed and cuddled all day and it even ended up with me falling asleep on him.


Kort men hade inte tid att skriva mer och sen kommer jag ju hem på söndag kväll så n í får väl nästa kapitel på måndag skulle jag tro! KRAM


Kommentarer
Postat av: Majmona

Så Bra :) <3 Skriv mera! :)

2012-08-04 @ 18:45:51
URL: http://onedmakemesmile.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0