IN YOUR ARMS - CHAPTER 5

We only had 2 more weeks until Niall was heading back to London to record music with his mates. We spent most days together on the beach, in bed, in town, laughing, watching movies and if I weren’t with Niall I was probably out at some party getting wasted and smoking up all my cigarettes.

-         Niall is already at your room Melani.

Mum screamed from the kitchen while I ran up the stairs.

-         Hello!

I put my arms around his neck and kissed him but he didn’t kiss me back.

-         What’s going on, you seem not so happy?

-         Melani, I kind of found your grades..

-         Find or kind of looking through my room and found them!?

-         I’m sorry, so what do you have something to hide in here?

-         No, but You know you could have just asked Niall. I would have given you everything I have In here!

-         Melani I’m sorry but, about the grades, they are really low.

-         So?

-         If you don’t get them up you won’t be able to study on, and that’s important, Melani.

-         What are you my father? And if you came here to speak to me about how much I suck in school, feel free to leave.

-         Melani, please can we just talk about it? I can help you.

-         That’s just great.

I grabbed my wetsuit that was just in front of me on the floor, went down and got my board and then I took the car to the beach.

It was the worst weather possible for surfing, cold as hell, no wind and the rain hurt on my face but I didn’t turn back for that, I put the board in the water and went out. I just laid there in the water, felt like just letting be and float down on the bottom a few times but I stayed up on my board. I heard someone scream from a distance but was to in my own thoughts to really hear what the person was saying. But the screaming became louder and louder. I sat up on my board and looked back at the beach. I saw a blonde hairdo coming closer screaming my name. Niall.

-         What are you doing here?

-         I came to apologize. It’s not my business about your grades I just wanted to help you Melani.

-         I know, thank you and I’m sorry I overreacted.

It didn’t take many minutes until we headed back to the beach. We laid down and looked up and the sky. The sun was on its way to go down.

-         It reminds me of my dad.

-         What happened to him?

-         Can we please not talk about it?

-         Of course, sorry baby.

-         Don’t apologize, it’s okay.

We laid on the beach looking at the stars for hours. I had my head on his chest and he had his fingers in my hair. Around 11 my phone went off.

-         Hello?

-         MEELANIIIIII!! Where you at?

-         I’m on the beach.

-         But you were coming to Jack’s party with me!?

-         Yeah sorry, the night kind of took an unexpected turn.

-         Well can you come now the, because this party is sickkkkk!

He was drunk, like super drunk and I would have been to if I was at the party.

-         No, sorry. I gotta go okay. Bye.

-         Byeee!

I shut the phone off and looked at Niall.

-         Why are you doing that?

-         Doing what?

-         Partying all the time, gets super drunk. Every night you’re not with me you’re out at some party.

-         Because I need people and the alcohol around me so I can forget all the shit that’s going on inside my head. When I’m with you it all goes away and when I drink it all goes away.

I sat up and looked out over the water. It looked so peaceful.

-         I should go.

-         No stay Melani!

I stood up and so did he.

-         Please talk to me! What’s going on?


Riktigt dåligt kapitel måste jag ta och säga, men men... Ni måste även ta och börja kommentera, det blir inte lika roligt att skriva och lägga upp om ni inte säger vad ni tycker om det, så kommentera nu annars blr det inget nytt kapitel, ehehe ;) Haha KRAM


Kommentarer
Postat av: ~E

Kapitlet är inte dålig alls! Den är jätte bra!:)

Svar: Tycker inte riktigt jag men tack så jättemycket! :)
thosefiveboys.blogg.se

2012-07-31 @ 13:41:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0