YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 36.

After a few hours of kids screaming and people crying and bleeding and just everything I was allowed into Nathalie’s room.

-          Hey baby, you can probably not hear me but well here I am. I honestly don’t know what to say. But why didn’t you tell me about the baby? Why didn’t you just tell me that you weren’t fine? Why?

I put my hand on her belly and let my head fall down on her bed as the tears came streaming.

-          Excuse me Mr..?

-          Louis Tomlinson.

-          You’re her boyfriend right?

-          Yes.

-          Well first of all she is perfectly fine, and she can probably be out of here in the morning but she is not pregnant.

-          What?

-          Well she was, but she had a miscarriage and since it was so early on in the pregnancy that the body took care of it itself. So it’s nothing to worry about.

I didn’t quite know what to feel I was sad but at the same time happy over it. Kind of relieved because I know it would be hard for both me and Nathalie to take care of a child right and we only are 18.

-          But then why did she faint?

-           We are not quite sure but it is nothing serious because the test we ran came out negative so stress, maybe? Too little food, too little to drink, too much sun, something that worries her about her everyday life maybe? It can be anything but it’s at least nothing serious.

-          Thank god. Thank you doctor.

Not long after that Nathalie’s nan came and I told her about that she was fine. We both sat down and had a good chat and I held a strong grip around Nathalie’s hand through the whole time.

The night past and it soon became morning. Nathalie’s grandma had gone to sleep at a hotel with Lucy and so it was only me and Nathalie left.

-          Nathalie? Baby, please wake up.

I kissed her gently on her neck she always woke up when I did that.

*NATHALIE’S POV*

I had a horrible dream. But that soon flew away when it started to tickle on my neck. Louis.

-          Morning.

I slowly opened my eyes to face a bright light and a white room. I remembered last night and I looked over to Louis.

-          Do you know?

-          That you were pregnant? Yes.

-          What do you mean “were”?

-          You had a miscarriage early on so your body took care of it.

Even though it didn’t mean to I felt a small smile creep up on my lips, I wouldn’t have been able to care of a child now.

-          If I’m gonna be honest I’m pretty happy that it turned out that way.

-          Me too. Now let’s take you home!

I put some clothes on that Louis brought for me and we sat down in the car to meet granny.

-          But you there was something else though. Have you been stressed or having something that scares you lately something you haven’t told me that upsets you or make you worried.

I swallowed a lump in my throat.

-          Kind of.


Fortsätt kommentera, blir inte lika roligt om ni inte skriver vad ni tycker och tänker om det hela! KRAM


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ewe

Hej! När kmr nästa del??:) du är jätte bra på att skriva!:)

2012-07-02 @ 21:05:29
Postat av: Majmona

Så braa! Love iitt fortsätt skrivaa! :)

2012-07-02 @ 21:54:12
URL: http://onedmakemesmile.blogg.se
Postat av: Evelina

Åh vilken tur att allt löste sig :) bra kapitel osv :)

2012-07-03 @ 23:53:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0