YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 37.

 
 
 

-           What then?

-          It’s this thing with dad.

-          What?

-          They might let him out.

I felt how Louis slammed on the breaks and the car stopped faster than I had time to react to.

-          They what?

-          I know and I’m just a bit scared that if they do well he’s gonna find me.

-          Don’t, he won’t find you, okay don’t you ever think that he is gonna find you or hurt you.

We didn’t talk any more about that and the car ride went on really quickly due to all the laughing. When I stepped out of the car the sun was burning and the boys were standing outside of Louis’ house.

-          Hello, lads!

They all threw themselves at me with a big hug. When we came in Louis’ mum, granny and Lucy sat at the table with each a cup of tea.

-          Granny, Lucy!

I gave them both a big hug and we all sat down around the table we didn’t really fit so I sat down on Louis’ lap and he had his arms around my waist. Granny stayed for a few days and when she went home I stayed at Lou’s house, I had missed that place. Spent pretty much all my days there back in the days. Me and Louis had a great time upcoming weeks, no worries, no problems. We did lots of stuff, beach, shopping, lazy days and it was the best.  But even though in the back of both our heads we knew that he was going away soon and I was gonna start school again.

We all decided to have one night together before the boys went to their promotion tour in the US and I went to school. We all had head out to Harry’s place.

-          You’re coming to say bye at Heathrow tomorrow right?

-          No, I’m gonna sit home and wait 2 more weeks until school starts just for fun. No of course I’m coming to say good bye tomorrow.

-          Good.

Zayn looked across at me with a smile on his face. I looked at Louis and he was watching Zayn. The upcoming hours went quick in both a good way and bad.

I woke up by Louis’ alarm clock at 4 am. I looked over on my right and Louis was still fast asleep.

-          Baby? Louis? BABE!

-          Mhhmmmm..

He pulled the quilt over his head but I pulled it down again. I got over him and laid myself on top of him and stared tickled him and kissing him on his neck.

-          Baby, come on. We need to get to the airport!

-          Come with me.

-          But school.

-          You have two weeks left!

He turned around so I was on top of his belly. I put my head down on his chest.

-          Baby please come with me!

-          But what about Lucy? And grandma?

-          They’ll be fine. I know that, you know that.

-          But I don’t have a ticket.

-          But I do.

-          You knew I was gonna come didn’t you?

-          Of course I did.

-          Now come on, you need to pack!

-          Ahhhh!

He got up and picked me up and tickled me at the same time.

After an hour of packing and loads of laughter and redbull later we were sitting in a cab with four other lads.

-          You got quite a few bags there Loueh!?

-          Hey some of them are mine!

-          What?

-          I’m coming with you guys!

A few nice shouts and welcome aboard and we were soon at the airport boarding our plane.

I sat down next to Louis and rested my head on his shoulder and fell asleep immediately. 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Evelina

Skitbra kapitel gillar att hon skulle hänga med Louis :)

2012-07-04 @ 15:13:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0