YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 38.

I woke up by Harry gently touching my arm.

–       Nathalie? Nathalie wake up!

–      Are we there already?

–      Haha no.

I opened my eyes and saw Harry looking at me. I looked over to my left and Louis was still asleep.

-          Here.

He handed me a sandwich.

-          No thanks I’m not hungry Harry.

-          It’s not for you. Open it up and put it on Louis head.

-          His hair, omg! He is going to go crazy, haha.

I did what Harry told me to and now it was just wait till he woke up and noticed. We all moved around a bit I changed seat with all 4 of them quite a few times but since Louis was sleeping he was stuck in his seat with a sandwich on his head. Soon Zayn fell asleep too so now it was just me Liam, Niall and Harry left talking and we soon decided to draw on Zayn’s face. And he soon had a mustache, whiskers, unibrow and some other random words and stuff painted on his face.

After that we didn’t quite know what to do so me and Niall took something to eat and Liam tried not to fall asleep because well he knew shit was gonna go down but after a while he couldn’t fight it and he fell asleep as well.

But all three of us were way too lazy to move a finger to do anything on him.

After a long couple of hours of just talking to Niall and Harry, Lou finally woke up.

-          Hi babe, how are you feeling?

-          Why are you sitting over there?

-          We all just kind of moved around a bit for fun.

-          Okay.

He leaned his head onto Zayn’s shoulder and the sandwich fell down.

-          What the?

He quickly felt on his head and he got butter all over his fingers.

-          My hair! You ruined my hair! Really? When we get off this plane I’m gonna get every single one off ya.

-          Dream on babe. You won’t have the nerves to touch me.

He looked at me with revenge in his eyes. He looked over at Liam and Zayn who was sleeping as well, he laughed at Zayn and then he had something to eat. The hours passed on and before we knew it we were all at LAX, were they had their first promoting concert/interview thing.

But first we all went to the hotel we were gonna stay at. And it was massive! Me and Lou shared room obviously. Harry and Zayn and then Liam and Niall and Paul their security guard got a room alone.

-          So what are we doing to night?

-          Sleep!

I put my bags down right as we got inside of the doors of our room and went straight to the bedroom and damn that was a nice bed. I pulled of my sweatpants and my shirt so I was just in my undies as I pulled the cover over my body.

-          Louis come and lay down next to me it’s cold!

He came up to me laughing and laid down on me.

-          Warm and cozy enough now?

-          Oh yes!

I pulled my arms around him and gave him a kiss. He soon got off me and took of his clothes as well and laid down in bed next to me this time. He wrapped his arms around me and kissed me gently on my neck.

-          Good night baby.

-          Good night.

It took me less than a second to fall asleep and when I woke up the morning after a had the worst head ache ever. I checked the time and it was only 7 am but I couldn’t fall asleep due to the bad head ache.

It had to be pain killers somewhere. I got up out of bed and started looking but couldn’t find anything so  went into the bathroom to take some cold water on my face. And as I looked in the mirror I did not see a pretty face.

-          WHAT ON EARTH, LOUIS FUCKING WILLIAM TOMLINSON!

I heard a laughing morning voice come from the bedroom.

-          You are one dead man.

I ran back to the bedroom and threw myself at the bed were Louis was laying laughing his butt off. I started tickling him like there was no tomorrow.


Kommentera vad ni tycker sötnosar! KRAM


Kommentarer
Postat av: Majmona

Hihih! Gulligt gjort av varandra ! Snyggt med smörgåsen ;) hahaha <3 bäst kapitel ever <3 :)

2012-07-05 @ 18:20:26
URL: http://onedmakemesmile.blogg.se
Postat av: Matilda. c:

älskar det precis som vanligt! <3

2012-07-06 @ 14:08:44
URL: http://www.nattstad.se/matildahagmans

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0