YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 39.

It took us both quite some time to recover from all the laughter and tickling and kissing. But when we finally could stand up normally we both took a shower and changed some clothes and went to meet the other lads by the breakfast buffet.

-          Morning lads!

Me and Louis walked in hand in hand towards the table were all of them were seated.

-          Morning, heard you guys had a lot of fun this morning, eh?

-          Yeah you could say that.

We had a long breakfast and then we headed directly towards a radio station where they were promoting their first single What Makes You Beautiful that came out today.

-          So babe, are you excited to hear the song for the first time?

-           Are kidding me, yes!

Zayn fell asleep after like 5 min as always and 20 min later we were at the radio station. I took a strong grip around Louis hand as we walked out and there actually was some girls there waiting for them.

After they had taken some photos and singed a few stuff we went in and were greeted by the people who worked there. We all got some water and a chair to sit in. Me and Paul sat a few feet away from the mics though.

-           So who are you two that are sitting over here then?

Me and Paul looked at each other.

-          I’m Paul their body guard.

-          And I’m Nathalie, Louis girlfriend.

-          Aww that’s sweet. How long how you been together?

-          How long is it now babe?

I looked over at Lou.

-          Well we’ve known each other are whole lives really but we became really together for about 3-4 months ago now, right Lou?

-          Yup.

-          That’s nice.

After a bit of talking they played the song for the first time and it was really cute and catchy.

-          Babe, I love it!

-          I’m glad.

Right after that interview we went on to two other ones, lunch and then 2 more radio stations.

When we came back to the hotel everyone was dead tired from going around to all these places. Everyone sat really tired and quiet throughout the whole dinner and then we said good night and headed to our rooms.

-          Babe do you wanna watch a movie?

-          Yeah sure, but just so you know I’ll probably fall asleep after 10 min.

I changed into Louis’ shirt that I sleep in and just my undies wrapped myself up in the quilt and sat down next to Louis on the couch front of the TV. Few seconds later we were joined by the rest of the boys.

The following days went on kind of like this one. We moved on to new different places all the time, new hotels, new fans, more fans and soon 2 weeks had gone and I had to go home.

It was Saturday morning and school started on Monday. No matter how bad I wanted to stay it was going to be nice to come home and see granny and Lucy.

I checked in my bag and turned to the boys and Paul.

-          I’m going to miss you guys like crazy that’s for sure.

-          And we’re gonna miss you too.

I gave all of them a big hug each and when I came to Paul.

-          Thanks for keeping me company while their interviews. You’re pretty much the closest thing I have to a dad. Thank you.

-          Any day sweetheart.

I gave him another hug and then went to Louis.

-          I love you.

-          I love you too. And call me whenever you get home, okay?

-          Yes.

-          Bye.

I gave him a last tight hug and a kiss as I went to my gate and started waiting to board my plane.

-          Aren’t you Louis Tomlinson’s girlfriend?

-          Yes I am.

Two girls who looked like they were around 14, 15 looked down at me where I sat.

-          He is really hot.

-          Ha yeah I know.

-          You don’t deserve him you know.

-          What?


Kommentera, kommentera, kommentera! Vad tror ni kommer hända! DUN, DUN, DUUUUUUUUUUN! hahah

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jessica

Jätte bra!! ;)

2012-07-08 @ 23:41:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0