YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 40.

 

She looked seriously at me and I looked surprised back at her.

-          You heard me. You don’t deserve him. He deserves someone like me, beautiful, sexy, smart and nice.

-          Ha, like you even know what you’re talking about young lady.

-          What do you mean “young lady”!? I’m 15.

-          Yeah, well sweetheart I’m 18 so back off.

-          No you back off from Louis or I’ll hurt you and you know what I’ll bring some of my friends too.

-          Please, you’re 15 just walk away and keep playing with your dolls.

She gave me a death stare and then she walked off. I put my head in my hands but then I felt my phone go off.

-          Hello?

-          Hi babe how is it going?

-          Well okay, haven’t board the plane yet.

-          Only okay?

-          Yeah some girl came up to me, who was a fan of you guys and I was well that’s nice and then well she wasn’t really nice. Haha, she was like 15 and went all “I’m bringing my friends with me and I’ll hurt you if you don’t stay away from Louis.” And I was just like go back and play with your dolls sweetheart. Ridiculous.

-          Haha, but you’re good?

-          Yeah, I’m good but I miss you guys already.

I was on the phone with Louis until the last minute when we had to shut them off. The plane ride home went so much slower than when went to the US. I tried to sleep but I weren’t even tired. None off the food on the plane was any good so I mostly listened to music, a whole lot of music.

When we finally arrived home in London I the soft, soggy London air hit my face as I walked out of Heathrow. Granny and Lucy was standing there waiting for me.

-          HI!

I gave granny a big hug and picked Lucy up and gave her a big hug and didn’t let her go.

-          I love you so much Lucy.

-          Love you too Nathalie.

-          Come on now let’s go home and watch loads of movies and eat ice cream.

And even bigger smile spread across her face and we walked towards the car.

As soon as we stepped inside the door we walked over to the couch and put on The Beauty And The Beast and both of us fell asleep before half of the movie was over.

It was Monday morning and I had just gotten all my stuff together. I took Lucy with me and dropped her off at her first day at day care before I went off to college.

I stood outside the big houses, if you could call them houses, more like huge buildings, whatever I should call them I they were big and I had no ideas of where I was going. I had map and that was all I had to go from. After asking for directions and quite a few stares from people in the hallways I managed to find myself to my first class, history.

The day seemed to go on pretty smooth, got a lot more stares from people walking to different classes, a lot of the people were nice enough to come up and talk to me too though.

But there was one girl though, or more like 3 girls that stood out I had seen them before but I couldn’t quite remember from where and it was one f them I had quite many classes with and for the first time in English were I really realized why I recognized those three girls.

-          Matilda?


DUN DUN DUUUUUUUN! Och vad gör Mtilda och hennes kompisar där!? Bara jag vet hehehehe KRAM


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0