YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 42.

-         Baby calm down, what is going on?

-         I know you’re supposed to forgive and forget but I can’t do neither of them Louis. I can’t forget or forgive him.

-         Nathalie calm down, I know you can’t but don’t worry about it you don’t have to because he is gone.

-         I, I know. I miss you.

-         And I miss you too baby.

We ended up talking on the phone for a few hours.

I hung up, took a deep breath and started the car again. Even though I only had been gone over the day I had missed Lucy so much it was crazy. All I wanted to do was to hold her and just cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie.

-         So Lucy how is day care, you like it? Have you found any new friends?

She nodded her head but still looking at the tv screen. Even though we were watching toy story for the 465th time she was so into it.

-         I have many new friends, Hannah, Lisa, Mia, Marcus, Louis, Felicia and many more.

-         Good.

I pulled her closer to me and wrapped the blanket around us two.

-         I love you sis, always.

-         Love you too.

Right before the end of the movie she fell asleep. I lifted her up and put her in her own bed and then I went to bed myself. I knew I needed to be up bright and early to go to the house tomorrow too.

I took a quick shower, threw on some jeans and a tank top, drank a cup of tea and I was on my way.

Once again I got that weird horrible feeling when I drown up close to the house.

I put up everything nicely and tidy. I even put some flowers on the table.

Around 12 the real estate broker came and talk to me about the house, much it was gonna be auctioned off for, took picture of the whole house, talk to me when he could show it to buyers and stuff like that.

Right now all I could really care about was to get rid of the house and all the memories of him from there.

After that granny and Lucy came and we went to Jay’s house for a bit. We only stayed and hour before we headed back because I forgot my phone at the house. I went in and when I came again, Lucy nor granny was there.

-         Guys come one we’re leaving.

-         Hello? Lucy! Granny, come on!

I went around the back to the backyard where there just was a lonely swing.

-         Hello? Guys?

I went around to the front again.

-         Hello?

I put my head in the car again but neither of them were there.

-         Are you hidin-

It all went black but I was still conscious. Someone lifted me up and threw me on what felt like hard metal floor.

-         LET ME GO!! HEEELP!

-         SHUT UP!

I felt a hard hit first on my back and then on my head it all went tipsy after that. 


Gud jag har varit så dålig på att uppdatera men jag har liksom inte haft en anning om vad jag ska skriva om så det har varit svårt men Matilda skrev att nånting oväntat skulle hända så hoppas att det är oväntat nog. Ni kommer nog fatta lite mer sen men aa, det är en början iallafall! Fortsätt kommentera snälla söta! KRAM

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0