YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 43, THE LAST WALK.

*ROSIE, NATHALIE’S GRANNY’S POV*

Me and Lucy took a quick few steps over to the park that was near the house. Lucy went on the swing but we soon heard Nathalie screaming for us so we started to walk back towards the car.

-         Come on Lucy!

I took her hand and a few seconds later we were by the car but Nathalie wasn’t there. Did so go around the back? But she weren’t there. We went into the house but she weren’t there either.

Did she leave without us? No the car was right outside. I called her phone but she didn’t pick up either.

 

*NATHALIE’S POV*

 

When I woke up I still had a big black bag over my head.

-         He, hello?

-         HELLO???

-         Shut it!

We drove for hours. I was hungry and thirsty and I was freezing but there was nothing I could do. For all I knew granny and Lucy might be in the car with me but unconscious but what did I know? I know I was in a car but I had no idea who took me or where we were going.

I heard them speaking really quiet to each other from time to time.

I couldn’t hear what they were saying but at one point I could hear that they sounded worried.

-         Here will do!

I heard a husky man’s voice say and I felt the mini bus stop. I heard the doors to the back of the mini bus open and someone grabbed my tied arms and dragged me out of there.

-         Come on!

I felt the wind pass my body and the man checked so my hands were tied good and then he pushed me over and I heard a few husky dark laughs and footsteps get further and further away and soon I heard the car engine start at drive off.

There were no more sound around. No cars driving by, no people, no animals, just the wind.

Thank god I had small wrists. After quite a while I one of my hands out so I could take of the plastic bag off my head.

I looked myself around and I had no idea of where I was. I was obviously still left in England. Because we couldn’t have gone as far as Ireland or could we?

I stood up and started walking back down on the road.

I didn’t have phone, no nothing.

It felt like I walked for hours but there were no sign of houses or people what so ever.

I was so tired and I needed water I was dehydrated but there was nothing.

I felt my feet getting heavier and heavier by each step I took. I was so tired that it was hard to keep my eyes open but I couldn’t fall asleep here in the middle of the road.

I took a misstep and fell to the ground. I sat by the end of the road and how everything went dizzy.

-         H,h,hel-

It all went black.

 

*LOUIS’ POV*

 

Nathalie hadn’t called once all day. It had been more than 30 hours ago since we spoke. What was going on!?

-         Louis don’t beat yourself up about it I bet it’s nothing.

Harry sat down on the couch next to me.

-         Do you want a cup of tea?

-         Yes please.

He stood up and walked off to get it. I checked my phone again, nothing not even a message and it wasn’t like I haven’t called her, did like 800 times.

Just as I looked down at the phone once again I saw Nathalie’s house calling.

-         Nathalie, finally you are calling I’ve been so worried!

-         Hello, Louis it’s me Rosie her granny.

-         Oh, I’m so sorry I thought it was Nathalie.

-         Figured.

-         So you haven’t heard from her either?

-         No, I’ve tried calling her all day but she doesn’t pick up.

-         We went to sell the house today and then we went to have a cup of tea with Jay and the girls and then we had to go back because she forgot her phone and while she went into the house me and Lucy went to the park. After a while we heard her calling for her us we went back to the house but then she weren’t there. She was gone. But the car was still there all the nice things in the house. Just Nathalie gone. And we can’t find her Louis’. I’m so sorry.

I was speechless I had no idea what to say. It was just out of this world, who would do that?

-         Don’t apologize, Rosie it’s not your fault. Stay there and call me as soon as you know anything, I’m coming home.

I hung up and looked up at an surprised Harry and Zayn.

-         Why are you going home already?

-         It’s Nathalie.

-         What happened?

-         She is gone, and she has probably been kidnapped.

Both Niall and Liam had come to hear me now too.

-         I’ll see you guys when we have found her, okay? Bye love you guys.

-         We are coming with you.

-         Guys, no come on. Stop it you can’t blow it all off do it for the fans. And I doubt that Nathalie would even like a bit that I’m going home for her no stay here.

I didn’t even care of packing down any clothes I came to the hotel took my passport money and my phone and I were off to the airport.

 

*NATHALIE’S POV*

 

I felt this strong weird feeling inside me. I tried to open my eyes but I couldn’t. I heard voices around but I couldn’t move or make myself speak to them.

It was dark and my whole body was hurting.

It didn’t take long until it all went black again before I couldn’t even think.

I “woke up” again. The pain was still excruciated. And that I couldn’t speak or move a single inch of my body made me frustrated.

I think I heard granny’s voice. I tried with everything and my fingers finally gave in and I moved my fingers and squeezed granny’s hand It wasn’t much but I moved. A few minutes later I got my eyes opened just the tiniest bit but I saw granny and Lucy.

When about an hour had past I sat up with help and leaning back on the pillow on the wall

-         How long was I out?

-         9 days.

-         What about Louis? How is he? How is everything going?

-         Why don’t you go and ask him.

I picked up granny’s phone and just as I dialed the number she took it.

-         But why?

I looked up and by the door stood Louis. He looked destroyed and tired and happy at the same time.

He walked up to the bed and I couldn’t hold back the smile just by looking at him. He wrapped his arms around me and I breathed in his scent and him.

-         You’re here. I love you.

-         Of course I am, you’re a piece of my heart how could I not be? I love you too, Nathalie.


Sista kapitlet på You're a piece of my heart! Hoppas det blev ett okej slut tillsut, kände nästan för att bara "She died, The End" Ahahaha men här är det iallafall ocg glöm inte bort att kommentera vem av NIALL HARRY ELLER LIAM DU VILL HA MED I NÄSTA NOVELL! ÄN SÅ LÄNGE LUTAR DET MOT NIALL SÅ OM DU VILL HA DE ANDRA DÅ FÅR DU KOMMENTERA. Du kan ju även ta och kommentera vad du tyckte om sista kapitlet! KRAM 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Becca

Jag tycker att de ska handla om Harry jätte mke!! :D

2012-07-18 @ 21:28:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0