YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 20.

-me and mel, circa the 80s | Flickr - Photo Sharing!Facebook

I spent that whole day inside my room, watching Disney movies with Lucy, talking with granny or Lucy or sleeping, just listening to music and stuff like that. Louis didn’t call once so I guess he was just busy with all the recording so I picked up the phone and pressed in his number.

-         Hello?

-         Hi babe!

-         Nathalie, hi! I miss you so much.

-         I miss you too. I wish you were here so bad.

-         I know, me too. I’m defiantly going to take you to Sweden one day it’s so beautiful here baby.

-         Yeah, I’d love that.

I sat there on my bed with the phone and we spoke and laughed for hours and soon the clock was no less than 4am.

-         I really have to go. Niall is nagging on me that I’m speaking to loudly on the phone.

-         Ha, okay. But I don’t want you to.

-         Me neither, I could sit here and speak for days just to hear your voice.

-         It sucks being so far away from you.

-         I know, it really does. But I’m really sorry I have to go. I’ll talk to you soon.

-         Yes, I love you.

-         I love you too.

And soon it wasn’t Louis on the other side any more, just beeps.

This is going to be the first summer I’ve ever not spent every day with Louis. We were always together and now that we actually is TOGETHER we are in two different places.

I put my head down on the pillow and plugged in some music. Sofa with Ed Sheeran came on and i soon my head getting heavier and heavier.

-         Good morning sweetheart.

I looked up and I saw grandma standing there all dressed and ready for something.

-         I’m heading over to a friend’s house for some coffee, just to let you know. And Lucy is down in the kitchen eating breakfast, okay?

-         Okay. Love you.

-         Love you.

She walked out of the room and a few sec later I heard the door to the house open and closed. I sat up on the bed and put on a hoodie that Louis left here for me. I didn’t bother putting on any pants.

-         Morning, Lucy.

-         Morning.

-         What do you want to do today, sunshine?

-         I want to bath outside in a pool.

-         Yeah? Let’s do that then!

After I also had eaten some breakfast, I had dressed both me and Lucy we made our way to the closest store we thought could sell these small children’s pools. It didn’t take us long either, the second store we went to had it.

It took us about an hour to fill it but before then we were soaked because of the water fights. It was a perfect size for Lucy and when I sat down next to her it covered like half of my legs.

Pretty soon Lucy got tired and cold so we went inside and dried off, by then grandma was home. We made some hot tea and I sat down on the couch with wet hair and just a towel and called up Louis. But he didn’t answer. I looked up at the clock and it was 7 pm so he should probably pick up.

I called about an hour later but, same thing.

Another hour later and the clock had past 9 and I called again and it was the same.

What was going on with him?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Evelina

Åh sa tycker fortfarande det känns som om det ska hända ngt hemskt... :( men lucy och Natalie är ju så gulliga mot varandra önskar man kunde vara så sams med sin syster :) bra kapitel btw :)

2012-06-04 @ 21:06:02
Postat av: Matilda. c:

dam dam daaam. :')

2012-06-05 @ 19:12:17
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0