YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 19.

roll away your stone - My tea, his coffee. by EYLUL ASLAN on Flickr.(1) Stefana SsoUrban Outfitters - Blog

When I woke up I heard Lucy out playing in the garden and I also heard granny’s voice.

I sat up on the big bed and looked over the other side of it where Louis perfect shaped body had laid. I missed him so much and I hadn’t even been away from him 24 hours. Louis was mad for saying that this was going to work. I’m gonna start to cry and beg him to come back, not that desperately but close.

I laid down on the bed with my eyes looking straight up in the ceiling and pulled the quilt back over my body. I heard the front door getting opened and closed and I heard their voices speaking.

Today I felt like just doing nothing, lay in bed all day, coffee, ice cream, Louis. Oh, I wish!

-         Nathalie are you awake?

-         Yes, do you need help with anything?

-         No, I just heard something upstairs and wanted to check so it was you , and not a thief.

Even though she said thief, we both knew that’s not what she meant. He meant my dad.

-         Not to be mean or anything can you just bring up a cup of coffee for me granny? I can go down and get it if you want.

-         No, just stay wherever you are and I’ll come with some nice coffee, sweetheart.

-         Thank you so, so, so much!

Not even 10 min later she came up, gave me a good morning hug and a cup of coffee.

I swept the quilt around me and walked up to the window, still with the coffee cup in my hand. I put it down by the window and opened it up. It was quite a bad weather actually. Looked like it was about to start to rain any minute, just like my tears.

I took up my mug again stood there and watched everything. Just taking in fresh air and nature.

 


Var ute med min familj och åt på middag och gick på bio idag så det blev lite sent men här är det iaf! Och en frågade vad tävlingen går ut på, tja jag kommer lotta ut ett av namnen som har anmält sig och om man vinner får ma vara med i novellen. Kommer apropå det dra vinnaren imorgon, så håll tummarna nu! kram

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda. c:

yeeey! längtar till imorrn. <3

2012-06-03 @ 14:54:30
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se
Postat av: Evelina

Åh vill inte att Natalie och Louis ska vara ifrån varandra känns som om det kommer hända något hemskt då :( Men men bra kapitel och nu är det lite spännande med tävlingen :)

2012-06-03 @ 15:44:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0