YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 21.

Resultat av Googles bildsökning efter http://www.hotels-espana.eu/scandinavian_countries/suecia/stockholm_uk/3_star/image/Central%2520Hotel.jpgWhen you were young.Facebook

He didn’t pick up the two upcoming days either. I decided to call one of the boys, Harry didn’t answer, Liam didn’t answer, neither did Zayn but when I finally called Niall he picked up.

-         Thank god someone is alive over there.

-         Hello.

I barely heard what he was saying since he was whispering.

-         Hi Niall, why are you whispering?

-         Well, you know…

-         No I don’t know. And why is no one answering their phone?

-         Niall, com on we have to get in there and sing!

I heard Louis’ voice from a distance.

-         Uhm, yeah I have to go, bye.

I didn’t even get the chance of saying good bye before he hung up.

What on earth was going on over there? Why did he whisper?

 

It had gone 2 weeks now since I spoke to Louis and about a week since I spoke to Niall. I started to get worried.

-         Grandma, I can’t do this I have to get over there and see what is going on. I’m starting to get worried.

-         Finally, I thought you’d never say that. I booked you a ticket yesterday it’s it to get there and home. And it’s one of those tickets when you can go whenever there is place on the flight, okay?

-         Okay. Thank you.

I grabbed a big bag and put down some underwear and some jeans and some tops. Since I started eating now I had gained some weight and body started to look normal again. Started getting thighs back, bum, breast and my face was starting to come back.

-         Bye granny, bye Lucy. I love you.

I took a cab to the airport and took the fastest plane to Sweden.

4 hours later I was standing in Stockholm. It was a lot of people and it looked really nice.

I remembered that they were staying at central hotel so I started asking people about the way and soon I was standing outside a big door.

-         Hello.

-         Hello, Miss.

-         Do you have any rooms available?

-         Yes, room 288 is that okay?

-         Perfect, thank you.

-         You’re on the third floor.

-         Okay, thank you.

I went up to my floor and sat down on the bed. All I wanted to do now was to see his face and to hear his voice and know what was wrong. I put my bag on the bed, changed clothes and after that I was starving so I went down to the cafeteria.

I sat down by one of the tables and soon a waiter came over and I ordered pasta with some sauce and just seconds later I heard a laugh across the room and I knew that it was Niall’s I turned around and well there he was, and Liam and Harry. I stood up and went over to them.

-         Hello.

Niall slowly turned around and looked surprised at me.

-         He, hello.

-         What is going, and tell me the truth.

Niall’s eyes got bigger and he looked right past me.

-         N, Nathalie.

I turned around and saw Louis. I pushed him slightly backwards with a push against his chest. I was mad but at the same time I just want his hands to go in under my shirt and up on my back, feel his fingers trail down my spine and all the way down to my legs.

-         Why aren’t you answering my calls!?


Tack så himla mycket för alla super fina kommentarer, det är typ det som får mig att fortsätta att lägga upp kapitel! KRAM PÅ ER!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda. c:

åhnej. :oo vad händer nudå? :oo

2012-06-06 @ 10:32:24
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se
Postat av: emma

där kan du inte sluta skriva, kan knappt vänta på nästa!

2012-06-06 @ 11:03:33
Postat av: Maja P

Hej! kolla gärna in min One Direction novell, ha en bra dag kram! :)

http://bedersen.blogg.se/category/one-direction-novell-nya.html

2012-06-06 @ 13:03:35
URL: http://bedersen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0