YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 22.

Google Image Result for http://img2i.www.spoki.lv/upload/articles/21/216251/images/Here-goes-nothin-3.jpgFotos do perfilHard To Explain

-         I, I, well, you weren’t the one that picked up when I called.

-         You haven’t even called me!

He looked at me confused.

-         Louis?

I looked behind him and there stood 3 girls.

-         And who are they?

-         Just a, few friends..

-         Friends, my ass.

-         But about the calls. I called you time after time.

-         No you didn’t, I haven’t gotten one call since you left! Do you wanna see my phone, I can show you!

I pulled up my phone from my pocket and the last call or text o had gotten from Louis was one or two days before they left for Sweden. Then Louis pulled up his phone and he had called about 20 times and left quite a few texts, but he hadn’t called me. It was one digit of the number that was wrong.

-         I must have put in the wrong number. I updated the phone just when we got here and then all the numbers and so on got deleted and so I must have put in the wrong number. Oh god I’m stupid.

I threw my arms around him.

-         No, I’m so sorry I should’ve known better. I’m sorry for over reacting.

I looked down at our feet and the black carpet we were standing on.

-         Don’t be sorry, I should be sorry.

He lifted my chin up and looked me right in the eyes.

-         Do you want to go for a walk?

-         Yes.

He took my hand, said goodbye to the boys and those three girls, whose name was Matilda, Sarah and Elin. I also gave them a weak smile and then we stepped out in the dark, kind of chilly Stockholm.


Ja, jag vet att det är kort men det får bli så nu! Har inte tid att skriva mer just nu. Men en sak till Matilda, Sarah och Elin ni kommer vara med mer i novellen sen, ahah. Så oroa er inte dt kommer! :-) Och juste nästa kapitel kommer troligen ite försen söndag, mitten på dagen för jag ska vara borta hela helgen! Kram!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda. c:

verkligen jättejättebra. <3<3 :)

2012-06-08 @ 16:36:49
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se
Postat av: Sarah

Asbra ;)

2012-06-09 @ 00:15:24
Postat av: Evelina

Jättebra som vanligt även fast den var kort fick du med rätt mkt :)

2012-06-10 @ 14:37:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0