YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 23.

RedefineBeautiful on XangaRozz. | 501 фотография

We walked for at least 40 min and then we stopped at one of the many bridges there was here. I stood and leaned against the railing and Louis stood behind me with his head on my shoulder and his arms around me as we looked out over Stockholm.

-         It’s beautiful here.

-         Yes, but not as beautiful as you Nathalie.

-         I’m sorry for getting so mad over this stupid thing.

-         Stop it, that’s over. Now when you actually is here we’re going to have a great time, yeah?

-         Yeah.

I turned around so I faced him and we kissed.

-         Come on, let’s head back to the hotel I’m getting cold, are you?

-         No I’m good.

He looked at me and lifted his eyebrows then he gave me his jacket. And then he picked me up.

-         Good god Lou, what are you doing!?

-         Giving you a piggy back.

-         Ahaha you’re crazy.

I put my arms around him and laid my head against his.

-         But I love you.

-         I love you too.

I didn’t take us long to get back to the hotel.

-         Are you sleeping in my room or am I sleeping in yours?

-         Well Niall is in mine, so defiantly yours. No offence to Niall.

-         I know what you mean, come here pretty boy.

The next morning I woke up with two big blue eyes watching me. My quilt was half way down my body so you could see my whole back.

-         Morning.

-         Morning.

I leaned in and kissed him.

-         So do you have work today?

-         No, not today.

-         Good, so sightseeing or bed all day?

-         Like you even have to ask, bed any day with you. But we gotta go get some candy, junk food and a few movies first.

-         You know me too well.

I sat up on the edge of the bed and just pulled over an oversized top over my head. It was open really long down on the side so you could see a lot of skin. After that I pulled on a pair of skinny jeans and we were off to the store.


Gud jag slackar efter totalt med uppateringen, förlåt! Har både haft mycket grejer som hänt i helgen och sen ingen ork men nu sitter jag här klockan 12 och fixar bara för er! Haha. Och juste, tack för alla fina kommentarer, de gör mina dagar! KRAM

Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

skitbra!

2012-06-11 @ 01:30:43
Postat av: clara

Din engelska är helt otrolig! Läser både din novell för att den är grym men också för att bli bättre på engelska!

Svar: Nämen gud, åhh tack så mycket! Kul att jag kan hjälpa dig! :D Och tack så otroligt mycket!
thosefiveboys.blogg.se

2012-06-11 @ 08:21:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0