YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 24.

Llola Lucy LovvLoveMore(1) are you sure it's real? [fic]

When we walked out of the hotel there actually were girls standing outside waiting for the lads. Which I didn’t expect since they just got started. My grip around Louis’ hand got stronger, he signed a few papers took a few pictures.

-         Who are you?

A young girl around 15 asked.

-         I’m Nathalie.

-         Are you Louis’ girlfriend?

Lou looked at me with a big smile.

-         Yes she is.

-         Well you are very lucky to have him Nathalie.

-         I know, thank you. He is the best thing that has ever happened to me.

She gave me a big smile and then asked for a hug. And then we started walking again.

-         She was so sweet.

-         Yeah, she was.

We bought all kind of candy, they had so much here. We bought soda and some crisps and on our way back to the hotel room we stopped by McDonalds. We walked hand in hand back and there was still people at the hotel some I recognized from earlier and you could see that it had gotten more people there. More people ask who I was and some said nice things, some become I quiet and I heard someone say “You’re ugly and stupid!”

Even though I knew she was jealous and she had no idea that I went out with the highest grades in my school it struck me, no matter how much good the other said the bad is what you hear and take in the most. When we stepped into our room I didn’t say much.

-         What’s wrong baby?

-         Nothing let’s just eat and watch one of the movies, yeah?

-         Promise you’ll tell me if there is anything?

-         Yup.

Half way through the first movie which was the breakfast club it struck me that not even half of their fans is gonna like me. Nathalie step up your game, you know you’re better than that.

-         Babe, I can see that something is wrong, tell me.

-         It’s just silly actually, ha.

-         What then?

-         Just one of the girls out there called me ugly and stupid. But you know what I know I’m better than that and I know that I’m good because I went out school with the best grades in my year.

-         I can’t believe someone actually said that.

-         Babe, like I said it was just silly, I don’t even care about it. Because I know I’m better than that and she was just jealous or something. Top thinking about it okay?

-         Yeah, but you are truly beautiful, you know that right?

-         Mhm.

The movie was over sooner or later and we just changed to a new one. And just 15 in, Louis’ phone went off. He looked at it then on me, then on the phone and then me and then he looked quickly at both before he said sorry and stepped into the hallway to talk to someone.

I got up from the bed and pushed my ear gently against the door so I could hear. At first he was kind of whispering and then the longer he spoke the louder he spoke and he was soon half yelling half mastered himself not to scream. Who the heck was he talking to? I hadn’t heard any names but I could hear at times that he was smiling through the phone.

-         Bye Matilda.

That was all I heard, I threw myself on the bed again and seconds later Louis walked back in.

-         Who was that?

-         Yeah, you know, just work.


Har fått JÄTTE fina kommentarer senaste tiden om att min engelska är "helt otrolig" osv. Och ack så jätte mycket, tycker själv att det är den bästa men det är bra att ni tycker det är bra! Tack, Puss o Kram På Er! <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda. c:

väldigt, väldigt bra. :D

Svar: Tack så mycket! :D
thosefiveboys.blogg.se

2012-06-12 @ 17:57:55
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se
Postat av: Evelina

Ja din engelska är riktigt bra, och det är ju bra för man måste ju få öva lite om man nu skulle träffa killarna ngn gång :) Bra kapitel, men Louis vad gör du?? :)

2012-06-12 @ 20:04:28
Postat av: Cöara

Du är bättre än min engelska lärobok! Jag har aldrig blivit så beroende av noveller/böcker förut!

Haha, men kan även bero på att din novell äger ut läroboken... ;-)

Svar: Hahaha wow tack! Tur att det är bättre än läroboken iallafall! ;D
thosefiveboys.blogg.se

2012-06-12 @ 21:10:22
Postat av: Jessica

Skit bra!! Men du kan inte sluta så här.. Jag har blivit beroende av novellen! :) <3

Svar: Tack! hehe, nästa kapitel kommer snart! <3
thosefiveboys.blogg.se

2012-06-12 @ 21:25:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0