YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 25.

barasaraolsson -One Direction Obsessionthis is not new

-         Oh, okay.

He laid down on the bed and I rested my head on his chest as we continued to watch the movie. After our third movie, both of us got pretty bored and restless.

-         What to do, what to do?

Louis said while standing up pulling some weird faces. I stood up on the bed and for once I was actually a bit taller than him, it was not much but I was taller.

-         You’re so short baby.

He just looked at me and laughed.

-         Yeah, I’m the one who is standing on a bed and is just like and inch taller then you.

-         Yes you are. No but what shall we do?

-         Jump up.

Louis turned around and before I jumped up on his back I slapped his ass.

-         Sorry, I just had to.

I heard a small laugh and then we started moving. He went out of our room and we got quite a few weird looks as we passed by some people in the hall.

-         Where are we going?

-         The boys room.

A few doors later we stopped, Louis looked up the door and he ran in and screamed.

-         NIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALL!!

And I shortly followed him. And you could see Niall’s jump he did. Then he just turned around and looked at us. Soon Niall was hunting us down the hall. I was on Louis back could barely breathe from all the laughing, hearing Louis laugh just as much and then you heard a loud typical Niall laugh from further down the hall.

-         What the hell are you doing out here?

All three of us stopped and turned around and saw Paul looking at us like we were 3 complete idiots. Louis cleared his throat.

-         Uhm, yeah. We were bored..

-         Ugh.. Well you better be quiet because they will throw you out if you don’t.

-         Okay. So what do we do now?

Niall looked at us and he looked completely lost.

-         I have no idea.

-         A club maybe?

Louis looked at me with a huge grin when I said that.

-         Yes, yes, yes!

Niall looked pretty pleased too. We went to get the rest of the boys and then we all went and changed, since I had no intention what so ever to go to a club in my sweats and Louis T-shirt. I had a quick shower, pulled on a pair of shorts and big oversized knitted shirt and some jewelry, not so much make up. And then some shoes. Seconds later we all stood outside the hotel and waited for the cab. We also decided where to go. About 10 min later we were inside the club and there was a lot of people and loud music and alcohol. It was only me that was under age, but it was my birthday in a few days any way, and it’s not like I have never drank before. But only just one, my worst ever fear was to become like dad.

-         Babe, do you want anything?

-         Just a beer thank you.

-         Just a beer? You sure you don’t want anything else?

-         Yes, Louis you know why I don’t drink more than that.

-         Yeah, but it’s just one night.

-         I’m still just drinking ne beer.

-         Yeah, yeah.

I sat down by the bar while everyone else was off dancing. This guy came up to me and sat down next to me. He started saying something in Sweden which I did not understand at all.

-         I’m sorry but I can’t understand a word you’re saying, you see I’m not really from here.

-         Sorry! I said what’s your name sexy?

-         Well, I’m Nathalie.

-         Nice to meet you Nathalie, I’m Jonathan. Do you want a drink?

-         No thank you.

-         Come on, one drink?

-         No.

He said something to the bartender and then turned to me again.

-         Let me at least buy you a better beer than that.

I looked down on the bottle of beer I was holding I had barely drank anything of.

-         Okay, but only one!

-         Of course!

I gave the bartender my old beer and got a new one.

-         Is that your card?

-         What?

-         Is that your card.

The guy pointed down on the floor. And as he said there was my card. I bent down and picked it up.

-         Thank you, no worries.

I took a few sips of my beer and after that the most went blurry.

*HARRY’S POV*

I ran through the club multiply times to try and find someone of the boys and finally I found Niall.

-         What happened? Why was Louis so upset that he ran out??


Blev lite sent men hade inte den bleckaste vad jag skulle skriva men nu är det här och jag skrev lite längre så jag kunde göra upp för att det kom sent! KRAM

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0