YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 26.

 


Niall just shot me a confused look and tried to say something but it was to loud in here.

 

All I heard was, let’s go ask Zayn. Wherever he was.

 

-          I think I saw him on his way to the loo.

 

Niall screamed to so I was gonna hear. He took my arm and we walked through the crowd and into the loo.

 

-        -  Zayn? Zayn, dude are you in here?

 

We heard something from one of the stalls.

 

-       -   Zayn?

 

Niall grabbed the handle and opened it and thank there was Zayn and-

 

-          -Nathalie!? What the fuck are you doing? And Zayn for god’s sake man how could you?

 

Nathalie stepped out of the stall and buttoned up her pants again and Zayn started putting on his shirt again.

 

-         - What’s wrong Zayn? Why would you do that? And you too, Nathalie how could you.

 

I turned around and saw her lying down on the floor, lifeless. We called after an ambulance and it was there in the matter of seconds.

 

What happened. I know she doesn’t drink, which means she couldn’t have been drunk but she would never cheat on Louis sober either. It didn’t make any sense. She would never do that. And I know that even if she ever got drunk she would never cheat ad Louis.

 

They took her to an empty room right away so all we could do was wait.

 

 

 

*NATHALIE’S POV*

 

I woke up due to a man who was sticking a needle in my arm.

 

-       -   What are you doing?

 

He slowly turned to me and showed of a smile.

 

-         - You are finally awake.

 

-         - Yeah. But what happened?

 

Harry, Niall and Zayn come in. But it was something strange with it, especially Zayn.

 

-        -  Hello.

 

-        -  Is Louis here, where is Louis?

 

-        -  He is at the hotel.

 

-        -  And you guys are here?

 

-        -  Seems so yeah.

 

-        -  So who is going to tell me the reason why I am here.

 

-        -  Don’t you remember.

 

-       -   Remember what?

 

-        -  When we went out, the club?

 

Everything in my memory was so blury

 

-        -  I remember that we were going out, somewhere I don’t remember much after that.

 

Harry looked surprised at me.

 

-       -   Well the night where going rally great until Louis ran out of the club crying and we had no idea what it was and we looked up Zayn and when we found him he was  quite busy with a girl, that was you.

 

I couldn’t think, I couldn’t speak, everything in my head became even more chaos. How, why? No.

 

-        -  Please tell me you’re kidding.

 

I looked over at Zayn.

 

-        -  He is kidding, right!? We didn’t kiss, we couldn’t have! And how did I become so drunk, I had one beer.

 

-        -  Nathalie, you were not drunk, all the tests we did on you came out positive for drugs.

 

-        -  What!?


Fråga mig inte varför texten är skum, för klockan är 2, jag är dödstrött och inge funkar så jag vill döda nån. Men u är det här och jag tycker att det är dags att ni börjar kommentera ige så jag vet om ni gillar det eller inte för då fär jag ju skriva kommande bättre eller så som ni kanske vill ha det hela. KRAM

f

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

skitbra!

2012-06-16 @ 09:27:46
Postat av: Moa

Såååå bra!! :)

2012-06-16 @ 11:21:47
Postat av: Jennifer

Spännande! Hoppas det löser sig:)

2012-06-16 @ 13:05:26
Postat av: Matilda. c:

Gud. jag är så trött på alla sidor som uppdaterar sej. Det blir ju bara fel ändå? aja, skitbra ändå! :D

Svar: haha jag vet, vill typ slå nån när de håller på.. haha :)
thosefiveboys.blogg.se

2012-06-16 @ 16:14:26
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se
Postat av: Jenny

Jätte bara ha nästa del

2012-06-16 @ 23:36:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0