YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 27.


I looked over at the doctor that was standing next to me.

-         But that can’t be possible. I did not take any kind of drugs and I have never done so either.

-         Well the tests came out positive for a date rape drug, which you often don’t take but someone often put them in your food, or in probably your case, drink to sexually assault someone.

I felt a big lump in my throat and I couldn’t find a word to say. My head got heavy and I got all dizzy.

-           Nathalie!?

I took up all the strength I had in my body and opened my eyes and looked over at Harry.  

-          I need to see Lou.

I sat up on the edge of the bed with my head still spinning. But Harry Niall walked up to me and took my hand and said something I quite couldn’t understand because whatever someone said it just sounded like mumble. He sat next to me on the bed and Harry on my other side and Zayn sat next to Niall. My hearing slowly got back and I heard a few words and soon I heard everything.

-          Nathalie, we love you. You’re like one of the boys but in a girl way, aha you know what I mean. Louis just needs time to calm down and realize that all of this was a mistake.

-          But I have ruined it. I cheated on Lou with his best friend, some guy in the bar gave me date rape drug I should have been smarter than just accepting the beer he gave me. I’m so stupid, he won’t ever forgive me for this. I won’t forgive myself.

Niall leaned his head on my shoulder and I felt Harry’s arms around me, I leaned my head on Niall’s. Zayn stretched his hand out and I grabbed it.

-          I’m so sorry Nathalie.

-          It’s okay Zayn, you were drunk and I was drugged.

-          Yeah. But I’m sorry.

-          Me too. Louis probably won’t ever speak to either of us again.

-          He will, he always comes around eventually.

-          I hope so.

After a few hours of speaking and some laughter I got to go back to the hotel. I had called Louis at least 20 times but he hadn’t picked up once neither did he answer any of my texts. I was doomed. He hates me.

Niall and Harry gave me a hug and so did Zayn and once again he said sorry while hugging me, why did he keep saying that I said it was fine. I took a deep breath before I opened the door for Niall’s and Louis’ room.

-          Hello?

Louis came out of the bathroom with just a towel around his hips. He looked surprised at me.

-          Oh hi.

-          Before you say anything and before I explain the whole thing, I’m sorry, I’ve missed you and I love you.

-          What’s there to explain, Nathalie? You cheated on me with my best friend. You broke my heart.

The tears streamed down my face, even though I know I got drugged I did all those things and no matter how much I wanted to deny it, it was true, I broke his heart, I was an awful person.

-          I know and I’m sorry but please let me explain.

-          No, please Nathalie just go.

I saw the tears on his cheeks.

-          Please.

I walked up to him and put my hand on his chest, I missed feeling his touch, his warm skin on mine. He put his fingertips on my collarbone and went around to my back.

-          No, no, I can’t do this, you broke my heart!

I whispered sorry one last time befre I walked out and ran past Harry, Niall, Zayn and Liam that was standing just outside the door. I ran into my room. I threw all my stuff down in my bag with anger and sadness and then I just broke down on the floor crying.


Nu är iallafall texten som vanligt! Whoop, whoop! Tack för alla fina kommentarer! Ni är så gulliga och snälla! KRAM 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda. c:

oh neeeej. :oo du skriver så sjukligt bra! hoppas att du förstår det och fortsätter att skriva! <3<3

Svar: Åhh, tack så jättemycket! <3
thosefiveboys.blogg.se

2012-06-18 @ 18:34:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0