YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 28.


I felt my eyes getting heavier and heavier by every second. I heard a weak knock I the background but my sobbing and my tiredness pushed away the sound. I woke up by the sun coming in through the window. I stood up and looked around the room, it looked like a complete mess. But what did that matter, so was I, a complete mess. I grabbed the last pieces of clothing lying around and pushed it down my bag. I put my messy hair up in a messy bun and pulled on Louis’ hoodie and walked out of my room with all my bags. I checked out, put on my sunglasses and pulled up the hood.  

     -  Hey! Aren’t you Louis’ girlfriend?

I bite the bullet and just kept walking over to one of the taxis.

-       -   Airport?

-      -    Yes, please.

I gave him all my bags and sat down in the backseat. Just as we started driving off the rain started hitting the windows and I couldn’t help but feel the tears do just the same on my cheeks.

-       -   Are you okay, miss?

-       -   Yeah, yeah, I’m okay.

Hello lies! It didn’t take long to come to the airport. I handed him money and walked in. I booked a flight home and my luggage was so small I could take in my hand luggage. I walked through security and on towards the gate. It wasn’t many people there, but a few. I bought a magazine and I soon found a starbucks. I sat down and ordered a frappucino. A while later you got to board the flight, I was walking down that long hall on my way to the plane. There were quite a few people before me.

-       -   Nathalie!? Nathalie?!?!

I turned around and saw a breathless Zayn catching his breath.

-       -   What are you doing here?

-       -   You can’t leave just because this happened. He loves you.

-        -  It’s not just this Zayn, he has found someone else.

He just stood up straight looking at me like, he had seen a ghost.

-      -    What?

-       -   Yes, so bye. I’m going back home. Have a good time and I wish all the best for all of you.

I turned around and walked towards the plane. When I had finally sat down on my seat I just plugged I my music and drifted off.

*ZAYN’S POV*

-        -  What did you do?

-       -   Zayn what are you on about?

-       -   Nathalie said that you were with someone else, who, who might be better than Nathalie?

I saw him swallow and looked down.

-       -   She’s gone Louis’.

-       -   What?

-       -   She’s on a plane back home to London. She loved you.

-       -   Don’t you think I love her!? And what did she do to me?

-       -   You know why she did it, she wasn’t herself for god’s sake.

-       -   She doesn’t drink.

-       -   Of course she don’t.

-       -   Than why are you talking about that she wasn’t herself?

Was he serious? He looked at me like I was stupid.

-      -    She was drugged, someone put some kind of date rape drug in her drink are you freaking out of your mind, she would never in a million years cheat on you. And there you are cheating on her. 


Dun, dun, DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN! 
Åter igen tack för alla underbara kommentarer, keep 'em coming! KRAM

Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

skitbra! :)

2012-06-18 @ 22:57:38
Postat av: Clara

Tror du att det är möjligt att skriva lite längre kapitell? För övrigt en grym novell!

2012-06-19 @ 11:17:51
Postat av: Anonym

Förlåt för dåligt kommenterande hehe :) asbra kapitel med mycket spänning gillar det :)

2012-06-19 @ 12:35:47
Postat av: Anonym

Förlåt för dåligt kommenterande hehe :) asbra kapitel med mycket spänning gillar det :)

2012-06-19 @ 12:36:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0