YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 29.

*ZAYN'S POV*

 

Louis face just dropped. He kept trying to speak, from time to time he opened his mouth but nothing came out. Ad I swear regret and shame was written all over his face. And the tears streamed down his face, because we both knew, he had lost her.

-      -    What am I going to do? She was and she still is my everything.

-       -   Go after her, that’s all I have Louis.

-       -   What if she doesn’t want me back then?

-       -   She loves you, she just feel let down and broken, so you need to go to her and be there ofr her and fix her. Come on I’ll go with you to the airport.

 

*NATHALIE’S POV*

 

 When I stepped of the plane the good old London air hit me with a warm welcome as I walked into the airport to get to where all the taxis were. I walked through the airport and there was a face I’d recognize anywhere.

-       -   GRANNY!

-       -   Nathalie!

-       -   And Lucy! I’ve missed you guys so much, like you wouldn’t believe!

-       -   Harry called me and told me you were coming home, what is up sweetheart? Is it something with Louis?

-       -   Yes..

Even though this was the least thing I wanted to think or talk about right now I knew that sooner or later I’d at least have to talk or think about it.

-       -   So what happened?

I started telling her everything as we walked out towards the car and I kept talking the whole car ride home.

-       -   So he cheated on you and you cheated on him?

-       -   Well you see, he was fully conscious when he cheated on me, I was drugged so I had no idea of what was going on.

-       -   Sounds like you both did bad stuff Nathalie, so you can’t blame it all on him.

-       -   Granny, I’m not. I tried to tell him what happened and apologize but he didn’t listen to me. I didn’t know what to do.

-       -   So you ran away.

-       -   Yes…

When we got home I read a bedtime story for Lucy and then I sat down on the couch with granny and a cup of tea and started talking again and this time it wasn’t just Louis, mum, dad, family, the funeral and a lot of other stuff. When the clock struck 2 I was so tired I could barely stand.

-       -   I think it’s time for bed, yeah?

-       -   I can’t do anything but agree.

I gave her a hug.

-       -   You know you can always come to me and talk, no matter what sweetheart.

-       -   I know granny, and that is one of many reasons why I love you. Thank you.

-        -  I love you too. Good night.

-         - Good night.

I went to my room, took off my clothes and pulled on my Louis’ t-shirt, which I always slept in. I went to the bathroom and washed off my makeup and then I brushed my teeth before I laid myself down in bed. I fell asleep quicker than I imagined but it wasn’t a god sleep though. Only after arund an hour I woke up cold sweating and having nightmares.

 

*LOUIS’ POV*

 

I stood outside Nathalie’s grandma’s house. But I couldn’t gather up the courage to actually knock or ring the doorbell. After quite a while I finally knocked gently on the door but no one opened it so I turned around and started walking towards my car.

-       -   Louis? Is that you?

I turned around to see a familiar face.

-       -   Yes, yes it is. Is Nathalie here?

-       -   Yes, but she is sleeping. But do you want to come in? You can go to her if you want.

-        -  If it’s okay, yeah.

I walked back towards the house and went directly towards Nathalie’s room. When I opened the door, there she was. She must be dreaming a night mare because she was always sweating when she had nightmares and her forehead was really sweaty.

-       -   Nathalie I know you probably can’t hear me, but I’m sorry and I love you.

-       -   AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, NO, NO, NO GO AWAY! DON’T HURT ME, NO PLEASE, NO!!!

She sat up on the bed screaming and crying and sweating. I hated seeing her like this, but I knew why she was like this, whenever something bad happened this happened to her.

-       -   Shhh, shhh, Nathalie it’s okay, I’m here, it will all be alright.

I sat up in her bed and held her. I felt her arms wrap themselves around me and I heard her crying into my chest. 


lagom långt, eh? Nej men satt och hade egentligen ingen anning om vad jag skulle skriva så blev mest en massa skit men den är iallafall klar och ni får nånting att läsa! KRAM PÅ ER FÖR ATT NI ÄR BÄST! 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Clara

Usch stackars Natalie. :(

2012-06-21 @ 01:39:49
Postat av: Evelina

Ja bra med ett långt kapitel :) åh tycker synd om Nathalie och Louis med för den delen :( du är så duktig på att skriva och din engelska är så bra blir avundsjuk på den hehe :)

2012-06-22 @ 11:47:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0