YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 30.

She was really, really war and sweaty.

-          It will be alright, I promise.

I felt my shirt getting wet from her tears and I couldn’t stop mine from falling.

-          Shhh..

I started to sing I won’t let you go by James Morrison and I felt how her breathing started to calm down and she cried a bit less. She took a deep breath before she lifted her head from my chest and looked me right in the eyes.

-          What are you doing here?

-          I came to say sorry and more than that, because I will say sorry a million times and I will do everything I can to get you back. I made a huge mistake and I will never ever speak to Matilda, Sarah or Elin ever again. I promise.

-          Good, baby I’m sorry I went home I just needed to be alone, and it was hard hearing you lie right to my face.

-          I know and if I could take it all back I would, I really would.

I pulled her in into my arms again and kissed her on her head.

-          I love you, today, tomorrow and forever.

-          I love you too, Lou.

She laid herself down in bed again, I pulled off my jeans and shirt and laid down next to her. I whispered good night in her ear and wrapped my arms around her tummy and soon her breathing got heavier and heavier and she was soon asleep, even though I was not even close to sleeping. All I could do was lay there and look at her, why was I so stupid? I’d travel the world for her and still I almost let her go.

 

*NATHALIE’S POV*

 

I woke up and realized that my pillow was wet from sweating I had the most awful nightmares last night. I quickly looked to my right to see that Louis was still there, but I guess that was just a dream too. I dried off the sweat on my forehead and jumped into the shower.

 


jag vet att den är kort men det är allt jag har att komma med just nu och jag kände att jag måste uppdatera äve om det är midsommar och superfint väder ute! Just nu är jag ute i min stuga så uppdateringe kan vara lite halv, men ska hem på antingen söndag eller mådag så! och återigen tack så hemskt mycket för alla super fina kommentarer, ni får mig verkligen att vilja skriva mer och mer! KRAM PÅ ER GULLESNUTTAR!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0