YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 31.

The water washed over my body. I tried to wash of the bad dreams on my mind but it didn’t work as well as I hoped it would have. I stepped out of the shower and pulled a towel over my body I let my hear just lay on my shoulder and water run down my spine.

When I stepped into my room a tray with breakfast on stood on my bed.

-        -  Grandma? Grandma did you do this?

-        -  Do what, sweetheart?

-        -  The breakfa…LOUIS!

I threw myself at him and I couldn’t hold in the tears.

-        -  I thought I was dreaming, baby I love you and I’m so sorry.

-        -  I’m the one who should be sorry, I love you.

We stood there hugging for quite some time. Louis pulled away and looked at me he then leaned down and crashed his lips on mine.

-        -  Come on now let’s have breakfast and talk before I have to go back.

-        -  When are you going back?

-        -  Tomorrow morning.

-       -   Good.

I pulled on some underwear quickly and then I just pulled on and oversized shirt.

We both sat down on the bed and just talked and laughed it kind of felt like back in the days. When we didn’t really have more problems than the ones I kept about my dad. I laughed so much my stomach hurt.

-        -  Nathalie?

-        -  Yes Lucy?

-        -  Can I join you guys?

-        -  Of course sweetie.

Louis pulled out his arms and Lucy’s face bright up in a smile. Lucy sat down in Louis’ lap.

Those upcoming 24 hours went so fast I couldn’t even keep track in time and before I knew about it we stood at the airport and Louis was going away for another week and I had to say good bye.

-        -  Come with me.

-        -  No I can’t Louis.

He pulled me into a hug and he pulled me in tighter and tighter and then he pulled out and kissed me.

-        -  I love you.

-        -  I love you too boo bear. Remember to call me on the right number this time.

-       -   Ha, I will babe.

And then I watched him walk away to his gate.


Inte så jättelångt det här heller men hade ite riktigt nån inspiration till vad jag skulle skriva om men det är iallafall nånting! KRAM


Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

jätte bra! :)

2012-06-25 @ 00:57:31
Postat av: Clara

Känns nästan som om man läser på svenska nu när allt flyter bara på! Min engelska lärare kommer bli glad :)

2012-06-25 @ 11:11:36
Postat av: Evelina

Lika grymt bra som vanligt :) x

2012-06-25 @ 15:45:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0