YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 32.

Why was it always so hard to watch him walk away? It really felt like someone stabbed a knife right in my chest and it got harder to breath. The tears once again streamed down my face, okay Nathalie pull yourself together. I took a deep breath and lifted my chin up and turned away from the gates.

Just as I was on my way out of the airport my phone went off.

      - Hello?

    -  I miss you already, babe.

    -  I miss you too.

We spoke for another half hour but then he had to board the plane. And by then I was almost back home again.

Me and Lucy decided to have a movie night that night. Even if it felt good to be home and back with Lucy, the time couldn’t have gone slower. Every minute away from Lou right now felt like a pain in the ass.

Lucy fell asleep on my lap around 11 and I wanted to sleep as well but I just couldn’t fall asleep. I carried Lucy away o her bedroom and then I stepped into mine and laid myself down on the bed but still, I just couldn’t fall asleep. The clock went on and soon it hit 7 am and I felt that there was no use in trying to fall asleep now so I pulled on some clothes and stepped down to the kitchen and made some breakfast for everyone.

I drank some juice and the jumped in a pair of shirts and a T-shirt and a pair of trainers and I was out of the door. I plugged in some music and some Chris Brown, Ed Sheeran and loads of music came streaming into my ears and the wind blowing in my face as I ran, I ran for my bare life, even though I didn’t. I came to a small path that continued into the woods. Why did I recognize this place? I continued running on it till I came to this big tree with a big tree house in. That’s why. We used to spend every summer day up in this summer house, me and Lou. I climbed up and a bunch of our old stuff was there, no one except us knew about the place. I climbed down again and continued on the path and came to a beach. This was the last place I saw mum before she ended up in the hospital. The wind was still blowing like crazy and soon it started to rain. I got up and went back but this time it felt like it took my hours to get back, even though It couldn’t have taken me more than 40 min max.

-        -  There you are, started getting worried when you didn’t answer your phone.

-        -  Yeah, no, I went out for a run.

-        -  Just answer your phone next time, yeah?

-        -  Of course.

-        -  And thank you for the breakfast sweetheart.

I gave her a big smile and stepped out of my shoes and went directly into the shower my legs and hands were cold as ice from the rain.

When the hot water poured over me everyone single one of my scars felt like they got deeper, like someone put a knife in them and I got shivers all over my body.

When I got out of the shower I saw that Louis had called a few times and I picked up the phone immediately and just by speaking with him the hours went on like pouring water.

No matter how much stuff I did, the time still went really slow.

But after what felt like years Louis was actually coming back home for two months.

I stood there waiting impatiently for the 5 boys to walk out from where you got your luggage.

I soon realized I wasn’t the only who was waiting for them, they actually had a few fans there waiting for them.

-       -   Are you also here for one direction?

A girl with straight, long blonde hair asked me.

-       -   Yes, yes I am.

-       -   I’m Anna.

She reached out her hand for me to shake it, and so I did.

-       -   I’m Nathalie.

-       -   Omg, just like Louis girlfriend.

-       -   Yeah, I kinda…

-       -   OMG IT’S THEM!

Another girl screamed and soon Anna was barely breathing any more.

I first saw a curly headed boy step out with all his luggage shortly after him came Niall and Liam and not too far behind them came Louis and Zayn.

-       -   Boo bear!

I ran before all the other girls and Lou dropped his bags to the floor and wrapped his arms around me. I breathed in his heavenly smell and felt my hands trail down on his back. I pulled my head back a bit so I could see his face and his eyes. He put his hands on my cheeks and pulled me closer to his face and kissed me.

-       -   Oh how I missed your lips baby.

-       -   And I missed you, and your eyes and your smell and your lips and just everything about you Nathalie.

-       -   I missed you too, now let’s go home.

-       -   I thought we might sleep at my place tonight?

-       -   I’d love to.

He sat me down on my own two feet again and I grabbed his hands and one of his bags. I saw how that Anna girl just stared at me with big eyes.  


Here ya go! Tack åter igen för alla kommentarer om novellen och min engelska, jag är glad att jag kan hjälpa er med engelskan samtidigt som ni kanske läser för nöjes skull. :-) KRAM PÅ ER SÖTNOSAR!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefin

Hej jag älskar dina noveller! En fråga: när du blir klar med den här (vilket jag hoppas är inte än) skulle du kunna göra en novell om Harry? Samma stup som dem andra fast huvudkillen är Harry? Skulle bli jätteglad! Kram :)

2012-06-27 @ 17:30:28
Postat av: Evelina

Kanonbra som vanligt :) och roligt med lite längre kapitel :)

2012-06-27 @ 19:11:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0