YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 33.

It didnt take us long to get to Louis place. All the boys came too and we decided to just have a chill night with movies and ice cream and candy and a lot of redbull which kept us all awake for way to long than we should have. Soon the clock hit 5 and none of us was close to sleeping. Louis kept telling jokes, Niall complaining that he was hungry, Liam was super into the movie, Harry kept posting random, weird photos to instagram and Zayn was sitting there talking to me and Louis.

-          I’m laughing so much I’m going to wee myself! Be right back guys.

Heard Louis say that he was gonna tweet about me weeing myself and I just laughed for myself as I walked towards the bathroom. Just before I opened the door I felt a hand on my shoulder and I jumped.

-          Good god Zayn don’t scare me like that. Haha

-          Oh sorry, but I just needed to talk to you.

He took my hand and pulled me downstairs and out in the rain instead.

-          Dude I’m going to wee myself if I don’t go to toilet soon.

We both had a good laugh before he looked seriously at me.

-          Okay so what did you want to talk about?

-          That night in Sweden.

-          Can we please not talk about that, it was all just a big mistake we both know that.

-          Well, I have to tell you something about that night that I can’t keep in anymore.

He took a deep breath and it looked like he collected courage .

-          I know you were drugged but I wasn’t drunk and when you came up to me and told me that you loved me, I couldn’t stop myself, Nathalie.

-          No, no, no! Me and Louis are just getting back to what we used to me and you can’t come and tell me this. You can’t!

I looked up at his wet face and hit him hard on the chest a multiply times.

He took a strong grip around my both hands and looked at me. He pulled me in closer and pressed his lips on mine.

-          Nathalie you cant hide that you have feelings for me, you wouldn’t have said that you loved me if you didn’t no matter how high you might have been and I loved you since the first time I met you.

-          So what Zayn? What if I might have feelings for you? What does that matter? 


Det är inte långt men det händer mycket och jag är jättetrött, haha. Tack så mycket för alla kommentarer och om du inte sett det så finns det ett litet inlägg under detta om uppkommande novell! :) KRAM


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0