YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 34.

He looked confused but really happy at the same time.
- Lou told me that you had a crush on me.
- Yeah so? That was before me and Louis got together.
- Nathalie, please. I love you.
- It doesn’t matter! No matter if I got feelings for you or not I will always love Louis more. He is the one Zayn!
- Please, at least give me a chance?
- I can’t.
- Why not?
- First of all I’m together with your best friend who I love with all my heart and second of all…
Should I really tell him? Every single thought I had just went nuts in my head and I started to feel really dizzy. I grabbed a hold on Zayn’s arm.
- What is the second?
I took a deep breath and looked at him.
- I’m, uhm, I’m pregnant, okay!?
- Wait, what?
- Yes..
- Have you told Louis about it?
- No..
- Why not?
- Because I’m not even sure if I’m pregnant yet.
- But here you are telling me.
- Apparently, yes.
- Have you even taken a pregnancy test?
- No..
- Well maybe you should do that then.
- Yeah I know.
- Let’s go then.
- Now?
- Yes now.
I picked up my phone and dialed Louis number.
- Hey baby, me and Zayn are going to the store to buy some more candy and soda.
- Okay, see you soon. Love you.
- Yeah, love you too.
We went to the closest 24 h gas stop. Took some candy, coca cola, a pregnancy test, pain and then we left. When we got back you could still hear the boys upstairs. I went straight into the bathroom.
*ZAYN’S POV*
- Nathalie, are you okay in there?
I heard her sobbing. And even though I knew I’d never be with her I would always care a little bit extra for her and have that thing between us.
- I, I, I honestly don’t know.
- Can you at least come out and talk to me?
- O, okay.
*NATHALIE’S POV*
I looked myself in the mirror and saw something that looked like the girl I would have seen in the mirror 6 months ago when dad still was around. I put my hair up in a messy bun and still some hair down by my face. I washed off my face with some cold water and unlocked the door.
When I came out Louis was standing there talking to Zayn.
- Hi baby! Are you okay, you look a bit pale?
- No, no I’m fine.
That fake smile didn’t really do it, did it? I pulled Louis into a hug and buried my head in his chest and breathed in his sent.
- I’m sorry.
After that it just went black.


Detta inlägg la jag upp igår men internet var helt fuckat så det laddades tydligen inte upp men här är det och nu hoppas jag att det funkar och nästa kapitel kommer senare idag! Ledsen att det tagit sån tid att få upp det men här är det! KRAM


Kommentarer
Postat av: Evelina

Åh spänning spänning :) riktigt riktigt grymt bra kapitel :)

2012-06-30 @ 18:06:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0