SUMMER LOVE, PART 15 ♥

Pinnwand-FotosEnjoy the little thingshandsome boys♥

-          Vad gör vi nu?

Hanna tittade upp med röa svullna ögon på mig.

-          Vi hoppas.

Jag tog hennes hand och vi satte oss ner i en av sofforna. Vi hade varit här ett bra tag nu men kan inte riktigt säga hur länge. Allt vi gjorde kändes som om det tog en evighet, inget fick tiden att gå fortare.

-          Alice vi kanske borde ringa Niall.

-          Ja, ska jag eller du?

-          Du får gärna ringa.

Jag tog upp telefonen och ringde upp Niall det tog honom ett tag att svara, men han svarade iallafall vilket var mer än vad jag trodde.

-          He, hello?

Snyftade han fram.

-          Hi Niall, how are you?

-          Good.

-          I know that you are not, no one is. But you need to come here.

-          Why?

-          Just come, please? Frida really needs you right now, and when she wakes up.

-          If you tell me 2 things?

-          Sure, whatever you want?

-          Who is the father?

-          We think it is her ex-boyfriend August but we don’t know, she hadn’t even told us she was pregnant.

-          When did they break up?

-          About 2 months ago, but why does that matter. He was an asshole, he cheated on her. You are way, way, way better for her. I can see and I know that she really likes you and I can see that you really like her too. So please come, it has gotten worse.

-          I’m on my way.

Jag la ner mobilen och jag kände hur hela jag skakade. Jag var helt utmattat, hade inte sovit på ca 2 dagar, knappt ätit för den delen heller. Jag grep tag hårdare i Hannas hand och jag såg hur hon sov djupt.

-          Where is she?

Niall kom springandes från korridoren.

-          We are not allowed to go in. When you left the other day we sat in there with her and talked for hours at least me and Hanna did. And then suddenly it started beeping and it came blood, lots of blood and I don’t know what’s wrong, Niall. I’m scared, I can’t lose my best friend, neither of us can.

Jag kollade ner på hanna som fortfarande låg I soffan och sov.

-          Do you want me to call Zayn? Alice he misses you and he is so worried he can’t eat.

-          Me neither. But it feels like if I tell him and everyone else this is becoming more real.

-          This is real.

-          I know, but I don’t want it to be.

-          I’m going to call him okay?

-          Mhm.

Jag satte mig ner på soffan och la Hannas fötter I mitt knä.

-          I’ll be right back

Niall knallade iväg längs korridoren men kom snart tillbaka igenom och strax bakom honom stod resten av killarna. Jag fick varsin kram av alla 4 och jag väntade med Zayn till sist.

-          I’m sorry I didn’t answer the calls or texts I just, it is hard watching your friend like this and I didn’t want to break down in front of you.

-          I don’t care if you break down, I just needed to hear your voice and know that you’re at least a little okay.

-          What if I’m not?

-          I don’t care as long as I know you’re still here.

-          I’m here.

Jag kände tårarna rinna och Zayn torkade bort de med sin tumme lutade sig ner, tog sina hander runt min midja och kysste mig mjukt. Vi satte oss ner i soffan och för första gången på länge kände jag hur jag somnade.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0