YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 4.

Dream Like Your In Parisbed, couple, cuddle, cute - inspiring picture on Favim.comdream a little dream

I sat up and looked down on Louis.

-         I’m in love with you, and I have been since like 2 years back now but you’ve always had a boyfriend or something in the way and so I never told you.

It was so quiet you could hear cars that were miles away from here, a cold small wind come across me and I got goose bumps. A smile spread across my face.

-          I love you too Lou.

-         What?

-         I love you.

He sat up next to me and I hadn’t seen him this happy in years.

He put his hands on my cheeks and leaned forward and he crashed his lips on mine and I felt him smiling all the way through the kiss. He backed away and just looked at me and his eyes had never been so beautiful.

-         Would you like to be my girlfriend?

-         No, I’d love to be your girlfriend.

-         Come on let’s get home.

He stood up and reached out for my hand and pulled me up from the street and without saying a word he put his hoodie on me and he had my hand in a strong grip. No one said a word all the way home. It was so silent but a nice silence.

When we got home it was 3 am and we both went straight to Louis’ room.

I stripped down to only my undies and then pulled on one of Lou’s t-shirts, I took of my bra and cuddled down in his bed. And before I could blink I was asleep but I soon woke up again. I felt 2 cold hands wrap themselves around me.

-         Good night beautiful.

He whispered gently in my ear.

-         Good night babe.

 

I cuddled into the quilt even more and once again fell asleep.

I woke up the next day by the sunlight shining on my face. I put out my hand next to me but there was no Louis. I didn’t care about putting on any pants, I stepped down and met Jay making breakfast in the kitchen.

-         Morning sweetheart.

-         Morning. Where is Lou?

-         Oh he went to Zayn’s to get his car, he’ll probably be back soon.

-         Okay.

I sat down and took a steady breakfast, was a long time ago I had a real breakfast. Me and Jay ended up talking for a real long time. I looked up at the clock on the wall.

-         Oh shit! I’m sorry Jay, but I have to go I’ll talk to you soon. Tell Louis to call me when he gets back.

-         Okay bye sweetheart.

I ran up quickly and just pulled on a pair of jeansand i didnt bother changing the shirt. I ran downstairs again with my bag. I shouted bye to Jay, Daisy and Pheobe that also was seated i nthe kitchen now. I walked with quick steps to my aunt's house.had a little chatand then me and Lucy went home.

-          Did you have a good time honey?

-          Yes.

-         Good.

I took a step into the house and the smell came like a hit in the face. Alcohol, cigarettes and it just smelled like something had died in here. But sadly it hasn’t, soon I heard him walking upstairs.

-         Hello!?

I just shook my head. He was drunk at 3 pm on a Sunday afternoon, again. His steps in the stairs got louder and louder.

-         Where the hell have you been?

He walked closer to us.

-         Lucy I want you to do something for me. Go upstairs and run into my room and hide under my bed, I’ll come and find you soon, okay?

I whispered gently in her ear.

-         Okay.

I saw her running up the stairs but soon a big hand was covering up my sight.

-         Answer me!

My cheek got warm and I bet it was more red than a tomato.

 


Lite sent men, aja bättre sent än aldrig!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

så jäkla bra!

2012-05-02 @ 23:53:02
Postat av: Sanna :D

gud vad bra! :D

2012-05-03 @ 16:55:26
URL: http://lifeofonedirection.devote.se/
Postat av: Evelina

Gud så jävla bra! Du har typ skrivit 4 kapitel och jag är helt fast... Och din engelska är asbra :) längtar till nästa :)

2012-05-03 @ 17:42:30
Postat av: matilda. c:

älskat det verkligen!! <3<3 Det blir så mycket bättre på engelska. c:

2012-05-03 @ 19:15:03
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0