YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 14.

1994(8) TumblrLost-notebook's blog - Page 3 - [...] - Skyrock.com

*Louis POV*

I pulled up my phone again. I pressed in Harry’s number which I knew in my head.

-         Hello?

-         H, h, hi.

-         Boo bear, are you crying? What’s up?

-         It’s Nathalie, she is gone. I have no idea of where she is and her phone is broken.

-         Calm down Louis, I promise we are going to find her.

-         She has taken her passport and my card so she is probably not in Paris any more. But she can be anywhere!

-         Calm down, we’ll fix this I promise. But first come home.

*Nathalie’s POV*

It had gone a day since I left Paris now and he had still not come.

-         Nathalie come and talk to me.

We both sat down by kitchen table and i made some tea.

-         So, what did you tell Louis, why is he not here with you?

Granny looked serious at me. I couldn’t bare to face her and I looked down at the table.

-         I might not have told him..

-         Oh Nathalie.

-         I don’t want dad to touch him, I wouldn’t be able to live with myself if anything happened to anyone of you, you, Lucy, Louis.

-         Why didn’t you just tell him, I know Louis and if you told him I know that he would understand. Know he will just get worried and go looking for you.

I went out to the living room to get the phone, but just then the doorbell went off. I slowly walked out to the hall and looked out in the peeking hole.

-         And what on earth are you two doing here?

It was Zayn and Liam.

-         No, why are you not in Paris?

-         Things came up and I had to go.

Zayn lifted one eyebrow and then picked up his phone.

-         I gotta call Louis over here.

-         No!

-         Why not.

I grabbed both of them and dragged them inside and closed the door.

-         He can’t come here.

 


Och om ni inte redan sett det så håller jag på med en tävling om att vara med i min novell (Scrolla ner för mer info) kommentera bara ditt namn här under eller under förra inlägget så är du med! Kram på er!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Miamona

AAAH! SKRIV SKRIV !! SJUKT BRAA!! Älskar denna novellen!!! Puss*

2012-05-25 @ 17:44:02
URL: http://hppt://www.Momentforelife.devote.se
Postat av: Evelina

Super bra :) vill bara ha nästa nu för det är så himla spännande :) nästa snart? ;)

2012-05-25 @ 20:24:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0