YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 18.

Eleanor Jane Calder Facts! ☺FacebookSeinäkuvat

The days in Paris past on quickly and we all had a great time, even the lads came over a few days. And after that Louis and the lads were going away to record their first songs.

We were standing at the airport in Paris, me granny and Lucy were going back to the UK while Louis, Harry, Niall, Liam and Zayn were going to Sweden to record music.

I gave all of the boys a real hug and a good bye. And then I came to Louis. I didn’t want to say good bye, it was the thing I wanted to last on this earth right now. I felt a lonely tear stream down my cheek and before it touched my chin Louis dried it away with his thumb.

-         I don’t want to go. I can stay here with you. And the lads can go.

-         Stop it Lou, I know that you want to go and you should go. I want you here but that is not important. Go.

He put his hands on my cheeks and looked me in the eyes and I saw that they were teary.

-         Baby, don’t cry I’m one phone call away, or a text or a plane. We’ll make it for a few weeks. It’s no biggie, right?

-         Mhm..

He looked down on the floor.

-         Look at me. I love you.

-         I love you too.

I put arms around him and went up on my toes. He leaned in the last part and his lips crashed on mine.

-         Good bye.

-         Bye.

He let go and his hand slowly let go of me. And then I just saw his back slowly walking away towards the gate. And it hit me. I’m not going to see him for 3 weeks.

I took granny’s hand and grabbed Lucy and but her on my waist as we walked off to our gate.

I fell asleep the moment I sat down on the plane and I felt Lucy’s head get heavy on my shoulder.

The next time I woke up we were back in London and we had a few hours car ride ahead of us.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda. c:

hejsan! Ville bara säga att jag länkade din blogg på min blogg. Bara så att duvet lixom.. ;) älskar din blogg! Keep it up girl! <3<3

2012-06-01 @ 16:13:44
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se
Postat av: Evelina

Tja vad ska jag säga det var lika bra som vanligt :)

2012-06-01 @ 22:05:24
Postat av: Sanna :D

meraaa! :D

2012-06-02 @ 14:46:34
URL: http://lifeofonedirection.devote.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0