YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 10.

thunderstormsLove is all you need.ARLA AABBA: WE HAVE A LOT OF THOSE MOMENTS THAT WON'T LAST FOREVER, WE SIT FOR HOURS AND TRY TO PUT IT ALL TOGETHER, TRYING NOT TO FORGET BUT TO REMEMBER THEM FOREVER

-         What?

-         Well there is something I wanted to ask you?

-         Yeah, shoot?

-         Uhm, would you like, uhm, go to Paris with me?

-         Are you serious?

-         Yes.

-         I WOULD LOVE TOO.

I gave him a big hug and he looked so relieved.

-         So when are we going babe?

-         Whenever you want?

-         Tonight?

-         Works for me.

-         Good let’s go then.

We both stood up and he had put half of his foot inside the house when I grabbed his arm and pulled him back a bit.

-         But what about Lucy?

-         She is going to be perfectly fine Nathalie, she got your grandma.

-         Yeah. Okay, you’re right.

He took my hand and walked in. we told grandma and I sat down next to Lucy. Even though I knew she was safe here it would be the first time I left her like this since mum died. Now I’m going to be out of the country. What if something happened?

-         Lucy, me and Louis are going away for a few days.

-         Like mommy?

-         No, god no. We are coming back in a few days again so grandma is taking care of you while I’m gone.

-         Okay, you promise?

-         I promise on my life.

I pulled her in for a hug and kissed her on her head.

-         I love you.

-         I love you too.

Lucy followed me into mine and Louis’ room and she sat down on the bed.

-         Where are you going?

-         Paris.

-         Where is that?

-         Just a few hours away.

Me and Louis packed down all the stuff that we needed and then we said by to grandma and Lucy and then we sat down in Louis car and drove off towards Heathrow. I was just so tired and after just a few min in the car I was fast asleep.

-         Babe, babe! We’re there.

I turned my head and faced him where he stood by the door of the car.

I stepped out in the awful weather on wobbly legs. Lou’ took my hand in my other I had my handbag and my suitcase.

We walked into Heathrow and it was loads of people everywhere, either going home or away to some foreign country.

We bought tickets, walked through security check and then continued on to our gate. The plane were leaving in about 1 hour so we sat down and spoke about everything.


tack för kommentarena, ni är bäst! Keep it up! KRAM

Kommentarer
Postat av: matilda. c:

lika bra som alltid! <3

2012-05-13 @ 22:35:13
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se
Postat av: Evelina

Åh vilken överraskning med Paris, men på ett bra sätt alltså :) Jättebra kapitel btw ;)

2012-05-14 @ 14:41:50
URL: http://theperfectskyistorn.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sanna :D

jätte bra! :D

2012-05-14 @ 16:28:02
URL: http://lifeofonedirection.devote.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0