YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 11.

Fotoblog berrydreamer w Photoblog.plwas a long and dark December.Astarte Suites

When we finally sat down on the plane I leaned my head on Louis’ shoulder and I quickly fell asleep.

As we stepped out in the black Paris I grabbed his hand and we took a cab over to the hotel. And it was not a cheap hotel it was so big and everything was like, it felt like I wasn’t allowed to touch anything.

-         Babe no offence but how can you afford this place?

-         That’s kind of one of the reasons I took you here.

-         Well tell me?

-         Yeah, but let’s just get to our room first okay?

-         Yup.

I kissed him lightly and sat down in the lobby while he checked in to our hotel room and got the key.

-         So which floor is our room on?

-         Top floor.

When we stepped into our room I couldn’t believe it, it was amazing and huge and white and open. I just stood there speechless.

-         This is, amazing. Now tell me why we’re here!

We walked over to the bed and sat down.

-         You know Zayn, Liam, Harry and Niall right?

-         Yeah I’ve meet them a few times.

-         Well, we entered this singing contest thing and if you won you’d get signed by Simon Cowell.

-         And?

-         And we won!

-         That’s amazing!!

I jumped at him and we both fell back onto the bed.

-         I’m so proud of you and I promise to support you no matter how poor you get and no matter how bad your music is. Ahaha.

-         Haha, Thank you! No but seriously Nathalie, you have no idea how glad that makes me.

He took a string of my hair and put it behind my ear. He sat down his elbows and his face was only inches away from mine and I leaned forward the last bit and my lips crashed on his.

My whole body was on top of his and his fingers was trembling on my back inside of my top.

-         I love you.

-         I love you too.

I felt his fingers slowly pulling up my shirt and for a sec we stopped kissing when he pulled it over my head. Soon his was gone as well.

He unbuttoned his pants and one of his hands came back to my neck and the other one he held my hand


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanna :D

jätte bra som vanligt! :D

2012-05-17 @ 13:37:17
URL: http://lifeofonedirection.devote.se/
Postat av: matilda. c:

verkligen bra! <3

2012-05-17 @ 20:13:59
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se
Postat av: Evelina

Ojoj nu händer det grejer :) jätte bra skrivet och bra kapitel :)

2012-05-18 @ 22:08:23
Postat av: Jessica

Skit bra!! Längtar till nästa! ;) <3

2012-05-19 @ 13:52:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0