YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 12.

(:Kat the Catsweet shimmer

I woke up in an empty bed without Louis. I took up the quilt that was next to me and wrapped it around my naked body and walked over to the massiv window in our massive bedroom. I looked out of the window and it was sunny outside, people walking in the side walk, cars a few bikes, café’s in every corner, street artists. Paris was beautiful.

-         Morning!

I turned around and saw Lou in shorts and a t-shirt, he had breakfast with him.

-         Cereal and milk for you!

-         Aww, my favourite!

He gave me a small kiss and then sat down on the messy bed with the rest of the breakfast.

-         So what are we going to do today?

-         I was thinking of just exploring Paris, mon amour?

-         Sounds good to me!

We had our breakfast in bed and then we both got ready and even though it took quite a lot of more time for me, we got ready and stepped out onto the sunny streets of Paris.

The hours passed on and after we had done some shopping, a lot of talking stopped by a café, we went to the Eiffel tower and a lot more, we went back to the hotel were we both just fell down onto the bed.

None of us even bothered of taking any clothes of, and we fell asleep as soon as we turned the lights off.

My whole body jumped and I woke up by the sound of a phone ringing.

-         Lou, the phone.

-         Mmmhhhmmmm

I looked over at him and he was fast asleep.

I crawled myself out of bed and through the whole hotel room and after what felt like 50 hours I found my phone.

It was a private number and it had called like 8 times by now.

I was just about to go back to bed when the phone went off again.

-         Hello?

I said with a sleepy voice.

-         Nathalie?

It was a dark weird voice and I couldn’t really recognize it to anyone I knew.

-         Who is this?

 


Ledsen att jag är så himla värdo på det här med att uppdatera men, just nu kan jag iallafall skylla på att jag är i polen, eheh. Men hoppas ni har det bra och fortsätt kommentera och tack för de fina kommentarer jag får, kram!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: matilda. c:

älskar't! <3<3

2012-05-20 @ 12:29:02
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se
Postat av: Evelina

Omg du är så bra på att avsluta ett kapitel så att det blir spännande!! Måste bara få veta vad som händer... :) asbra kapitel btw :)

2012-05-20 @ 13:24:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0