YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 15.

Famous Gallery(1) Pinnwand-FotosTwitter / merciiB: iPhone 4 http://t.co/VbT2p

-         Why not?

Liam looked at me confused.

-         What have Louis told you about my family?

-         He said that you have a sister and that you mum past away and that your father was out of the country so you were staying here.

I sighed and sat down on the chair in the hall.

-         Well that’s not entirely true… the things about my mum and sister is true but my dad, he is still back in my and Louis hometown.

-         Then why aren’t you with him?

I swallowed down the sadness and held back the tears.

-         He changed when my and Lucy’s mum died about 2 years ago now. At first he was himself but a bit down and miserable and depressed which was hard to see since he is my dad. But after a while he wasn’t himself any more, he wasn’t our dad. He started drinking and he was barely home and he didn’t cook and he didn’t buy food at all and so the small amount of money o got or found or took from him I bought food for Lucy. And, well he started to abuse me, those few times he was actually at home I got hit, not too often in the face because then people would see. But it hurt, but I got used to it. It still hurts but it was just “normal” every time I met him, it was something wrong with me and therefor he hit me.

I turned around and lifted up my shirt and showed them my back.

-         All of these scars remind me, every day, of what my dad has become.

-         I’m not a doctor but some of them look really new.

-         The newest scars are about a week old.

-         And why don’t you want Louis here?

-         If he found out that Louis and you know that I’m with Lou he’d probably kill all of us.

I stepped into the kitchen were granny sat and Liam and Zayn was right behind me. We all sat down around the table but no one said a word. But the silence son got interrupted by Liam’s phone.

-         Hey Lou.

-         Let me speak to him.

I put out my hand and Liam handed me the phone.

-         Hello?

-         Thank god that you are okay, where are you?

-         I’m, I’m at my grandma Rosie’s.

-         I’m coming right away, I’m already in the car.

-         No, Louis, no. He knows, he knows everything and I can’t put you through that.

-         I don’t care I’m coming anyway!


ledsen att det blev lite sent men här är det iallafall! och åter igen glöm inte tävlingen!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Evelina

Lika bra som vanligt :) din engelska är verkligen bra du är så duktig på att skriva så man får en bild i huvudet :) en fråga bara, när slutar tävlingen? :)

2012-05-28 @ 21:19:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0