YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 16.

Style and Swagger /Facebook(1) Untitled Album

After a few hours on the phone with him I still hadn’t convinced him that he shouldn’t come.

I opened the door and looked up right in his eyes. He put out his hand and I put mine in his and he pulled me up close to him. He put his both hands on my back and leaned down and kissed me.

-         Come one let’s go to Paris.

-         But Lucy and grandma?

-         They can come with us.

-         You sure?

-         Yes of course I am! But there is something we have do first, okay?

-         Yeah sure, but what?

Louis picked up his phone and couldn’t quite hear what he said but it was something about my dad.

A few hours later Niall and Harry came. I congratulated them all for the singing thing and that after another hour or so police came.

-         Louis what is this?

-         I told them about your father, Nathalie before you get mad. You know it’s the right thing he can treat you and Lucy like this. So please donät get mad.

I looked at Louis, then at the police man, then at grandma who nodded at me and then back at Louis. I gave him a hug and got up on my toes.

-         Thank you.

Me and grandma and Lucy went to the police station in the police car and the rest of the boys took their cars.

The questioning didn’t take that to long. I showed them my scars and then I took Louis hand and started to walk out of the police department. We were just about to step out when three police men came in with my dad in handcuffs. I looked down on the stone floor and I felt Louis grip getting harder.

I looked up at his face and he really bite bullet.

-         Come one let’s just go.

-         Yeah come one Nathalie.

I looked at dad.

-         You’re stupid, you were never much of a daughter you bitch! I hate you ever since your stupid mother died you became this depressed selfish unthankful kid! You’re a disgrace to this family. I’m coming to get you.

He looked at me and his eyes were black. His feet were dragging after him as the police men took him into the police department.

And right before he went around the corner he spitted on the floor right by my feet. He looked at me with hatred in his eyes and that was the last I saw of him.

I didn’t move a face, he didn’t deserve to see me sad. All I wanted to do was to give all of that hate back, all the punches he gave me and all the sadness and pain he caused me. I just wanted to give it all back.


Evelina frågade när själva tävling kommer avslutas och ja du, vet inte riktigt än men kommer iaf hålla den öppen en vecka till och sen kommer jag hålla er uppdaterade under tiden osv. Btw fortsätt ommentera alla kapitel och sen ditt namn! Kram

Kommentarer
Postat av: One direction moment.

Bra skrivet :)

2012-05-29 @ 06:43:55
URL: http://onedmoment.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0