YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 17.

Destroy the ordinary, join the revelution☮!take off your clothesboy, cute, girl, kiss, love - inspiring picture on Favim.com

When we stepped out of the police department and into the parking lot I threw myself into the closest bush and threw up everything just went up-side-down when I saw him. He spitted on me, said he hates me.

I felt two hands grab my hair and rub my back.

-         It’s okay Nathalie, I’m right here.

Louis’ voice calmed me down some but it couldn’t cover up all of the pain.

I sat down on the street and looked up at him. I saw anger and sadness In his eyes and so I looked back down on the concrete.

-         I’m sorry.

-         Why are you saying that? You have never ever done something wrong he is the stupid son of a bitch who sat you and Lucy in this position. Don’t ever say sorry for this, okay?

-         Okay.

-         So are you ready for Paris?

I nodded my head, took his hand and got up on my weak legs. We sat down in the same car as the rest of the boys. We dropped them off at their houses, picked up granny and Lucy and went to the airport.

-         Are you excited sweetheart?

I looked down on Lucy and saw the smile on her face.

-         Yes!

-         Good.

I picked her up and held her tight. It was going to change now, it was getting better. Louis took my hand and we moved on towards the plane.

Grandma and Lucy got their own room and me and Louis got one.

-         Babe you can’t pay for all of this, it just feels so mean.

-         Stop it, I want to pay!

I tilted my head and looked straight in his eyes. And he just stared back.

-         Fine.

-         Now come on, I’m starving. Room service?

-         Oh yeah!

We ordered in ice cream, fries, meat, pasta, a lot of everything. And after half an hour we were pretty much passed out on the couch from all the food.

We put on some kind of boring movie but we didn’t even look that much. I looked at him and soon he was on top of me on the couch kissing me.


HeJ mina käraste! Först och främst jag vet att de senaste kapitlerna är uber tråkiga osv men har inte direkt haft nån inspiration men det kommer, för jag har fått en hel del ideer! Tack för alla superfina kommentarer och kom ihåg tävlingen om ni inte är med i den. Och fortsätt kommentera för det är liksom det som får mig att fortsätta att skriva, att jag vet att ni gillar det och det spelar ingen roll om ni ger kritik eller skriver vad ni vill läsa om det är bara bra!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Evelina

Nej jag tycker verkligen inte dina kapitel har varit dåliga. Varje kapitel händer det ngt spännande, roligt eller gulligt som gör så att man bara vill läsa mer och mer. :) ifall jag får ge lite kritik så kanske du kan göra lite längre kapitel? (bara för att jag gillar den här novellen så mkt) :)

2012-05-29 @ 23:05:42
Postat av: Anonym

om jag ska vara ärlig så fattar jag inte vad tävlingen går ut på och så :S vad tävlar man om? ;)

2012-06-01 @ 13:47:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0