YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 6.

one direction tumblr - Bing Imagesbuy me weedSweet intoxicated love

I closed my eyes and my grip around Lucy got tighter and tighter. I couldn’t bare watch him. I felt a hand on my shoulder and the hurt so bad.

-         Nathalie it’s okay, it’s just me.

I felt the tears fall down my cheek when I heard Louis’ voice and when I looked up I saw his beautiful blue eyes.

-         What happened you look terrified?

He sat down next to my on the bed.

-         Nothing.

-         Are you sure about that.

-         Mhm.

-         Come with me for a sec babe.

-         Okay.

I gently put Lucy down on the bed and put a blanket over here body.

Louis walked before me through the door of my room and closed the door.

-         You didn’t answer my calls.

-         Sorry, the sound must be off or something. Haven’t heard it.

-         It’s okay, I just missed you.

He put his hands on my cheeks and kissed me. He moved his both hands down to my waist and kept kissing me. He then put both hands behind on my back.

-         AAAAHHHHHH!!

He let go of me and just stood there looking at me with big eyes. He stared at his hand that had blood all over them and I remembered the blood on my back.

-         Turn around.

I felt my eyes go big and I got a mini flashback from just a few hours ago.

“ - Turn around.

I did what he told me to, because he would just hurt me more if I didn’t. I turned around and I looked right into the wall. I heard some kind of whip that hit something and a shot of pain struck through my body.”

I swallowed the feeling of the whip or the belt or whatever he used to hit me with.

-         I can’t.

-         Why?

-         It doesn’t matter but my dad is home soon so you have to go.

-         No! im going to stay here and tell him that he can’t treat you like this!

-         Lou, he’ll kill me and you if he finds out that you are or have been here. Leave now. You don’t know what he is capable of. Lou, please I’m doing this because I love you!

-         I can’t just leave you here.

-         Yes, yes you can.

-         At least let me look.

-         Fine, but after that you leave right?

-         Right.

I pulled of Louis’ shirt and threw it on the floor next to us and then turned around.

I heard how he caught his breath he gently touched one of the wounds and it bad as hell.

-         Why did he do this to you? He is a monster.

-         It is crazy how someone can change into what he is in a year isn’t it?

I turned around so I was facing him again. I couldn’t bear look into his sad eyes so I looked down on the floor. I felt embarrassed and stupid.

He lifted up my chin with his hand and a tear fell down his cheek. I wiped it away and he kissed me one last time then he turned around and walked down the stairs and then I heard the door to the house open and then close again. He had gone.

I wanted nothing more than for him to stay here but I knew dad wouldn’t hesitate to hit him. I couldn’t risk getting Louis involved with this.


Kommentarer
Postat av: matilda. c:

omg. :o denna novellen är nog den bästa jag någonsin läst! <3 älskar den!

2012-05-06 @ 11:21:07
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se
Postat av: Evelina

Åh Louis är så gullig mot henne :’) Vill bara ha mer för jag är helt såld på den här novellen, haha :)

2012-05-06 @ 12:48:56
URL: http://theperfectskyistorn.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sanna :D

jätte, jätte, jätte bra!!! :D

2012-05-06 @ 14:25:57
URL: http://lifeofonedirection.devote.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0