YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 7.

(22) Tumblr(32) TumblrChloe May...

I’m made some dinner for Lucy of the last stuff we had in the kitchen.

This had to end. We needed to get out of here. Me and Lucy. Only me and Lucy. We had to go somewhere no onewould ever find us, where no one would ever think of going to look for us.

-         Come on Lucy we are going for a little trip.

-         Okay.

I packed all our clothes and looked through the house for money and I actually found some. I went into dad’sbedroom and went into the closet where only mom’s clothes were these days. I looked through them and found herold wallet. I took out her driver license. Everyone said we looked so much alike you could think we were twins sowhat did I have to loose.

I put all our bags in the car and then I took Lucy and had one last look back at the house.

Even though I wasn’t old enough to drive mom had thought me some before she died.

I put in the keys and put my foot down on the gas and drove away from the house. I drove past the school andshortly after that I past a group of guys and there in the middle of them stood Louis and he looked me right in theeyes as I drove past them. Shortly after that I felt my phone vibrate in my pocket but I didn’t dare to pick it up. Iknew it was Lou.

-         I’m sorry. It’s all for the best.

A tear streamed down my cheek and I looked at Lucy who looked out of the window. It was raining like crazy.

-         Where are we going Nathalie?

-         Grandma.

-         Is that far?

-         Yes, very far.

-         Sleep now honey, it goes faster then.

She leaned her head on the window and her breathing got heavier and heavier and I knew she was sleeping.

After 5 hours of driving we were finally there. Way out in the country side. But I didn’t even know if she would letus in. Dad forbid us to see or talk to her after mum died. I felt my phone vibrate in my pocket once again and thistime I took it up.

“Where are you?!?!? Nathalie please tell me!”

“Out on the country side. Way out on the country side. I’m sorry Louis.”

I typed in and sent. I looked back at Lucy that was still sleeping. It was 1 am.

I walked out of the car and knocked on the door. It took a while but soon I heard someone walk around in thehouse and someone locked up the door.

There stood granny with big eyes and looked at me.

-         Granny!

-         Nathalie, but what on earth are you doing here now at this time?

-         Me and Lucy can’t really stay at home anymore.

She looked at me with disappointing and angry eyes.

-         He did it didn’t he? He hit you.

-         How did you know?

-         Come in sweetheart and I’ll tell you everything.

Granny took Lucy and I took the bags and we went inside.

It was years since I was here last time and just the look of it made my tear eyed.

-         I’ve missed you so much.

-         I’ve missed you too granny.

We stood there and just hugged for ages. Then we went into the kitchen and sat down by the table.

-         Lost weight I see.

-         Yeah don’t really have the money for food for both me and Lucy.

-         Oh dear god. I don’t even know how to tell you all of this, sweetheart but it all started a few years ago whenhe started to hit your mother. I told her to leave him and take you with her but she was to in love with him.

She poor me a cup of tea and then continued.

-         And then when she died I thought he would change and realize that he had to become the father he neverwas and take care of you both, but instead-

-         Instead he started drinking and well do this.

I turned around and pulled up Louis shirt that I still had on.

-         He is a bad man.

We sat and spoke about just about everything for hours and when the clock almost hit 3 and I had changed into aknitted shirt and was on my 4th cup of tea, it knocked on the door.

-         Stay here sweetie, I’ll go get it.

She put down her cup, got up and walked out to the hall I heard some voices speaking.

-         Nathalie, could you come for a sec sweetheart.


Ledsen att det inte kom nått igår men det är alldeles för mycket som händer i skolan och allting just nu, men aja här är det iallafall!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanna :D

jätte bra! :D

2012-05-07 @ 21:45:26
URL: http://lifeofonedirection.devote.se/
Postat av: Ida

ojojoj vad spännande!! :D

2012-05-07 @ 22:33:50
Postat av: Evelina

Jättebra! Den har novellen är verkligen annorlunda och jag älskar det :) nästa snart??

2012-05-07 @ 22:49:43
Postat av: Anonym

åh så bra!

2012-05-08 @ 00:18:32
Postat av: Julia

jättebra del, längtar till nästa! :D

2012-05-08 @ 20:52:51
URL: http://onedirectiionmoments.blogg.se/
Postat av: matilda. c:

älskar det som alltid. <3<3

2012-05-08 @ 22:23:02
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0